Ratings based on 153 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom nepa

overnight stay/ twice

Posted Nov 23, 2014
wounderful would do it again in the neer future.i
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom seattle wa

Posted Nov 2, 2014
Cons: breakfast was boring- lots of food , but none of it better than average- standard waffles, eggs, toast bagels, rolls, some fruit
stayed at an off season time- everything was very quiet, very few guests, beds were comfortable, location was easy to find- just off the highway
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom AL

Friendly staff.

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Pros: pool, staff, cookies
Cons: no
The staff could not have been more accommodating. The desk mgr even made the children fresh cookies! Thanks, we will stay here again. Clean and comfortable room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Billings, MT

Quick Stop

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Pros: Convenience, price, staff, amenities.
Cons: Wireless internet speed
Location: University campus, airport, skiing, hiking, biking.
Nice hotel. Only detractors for the score was the internet access was SUPER slow, and the room was missing the table (would have been handy for the 4 of us with computers, snack & all). But very helpful and courteous staff. And an excellent breakfast selection. I wish we had used the nice pool!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Singapore

Very Nice and Comfrtable Stay

Posted Sep 24, 2014
Pros: The breakfast spread starts at 6am and was varied and good. This enabled us to catch an early flight after a hearty breakfast.
Cons: Nothing to complain about
Location: Hotel is only 8 miles from Bozeman Yellowstone International Airport.
Hotel is only 8 miles from Bozeman Yellowstone International Airport. Rooms come with clean comfortable beds, and well equipped toilet. Hotel has a lovely lounge that offers hot drinks 24/7. The breakfast spread starts at 6am and was varied and good. Counter staff were extremely helpful and friendly and went out of their way to help us in mapping the route to an eatery and to the airport. This hotel is value for money.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oude-Tonge

Hampton Inn; altijd goed

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Pros: Hampton Inn is altijd goed. Je weet wat je kunt verwachten.
Cons: Betere geluidsisolatie tov de Highway.
Location: Leuke bakkerswinkel Wheat Montana Bakery. Je kunt goed eten bij Famous Dave. Mooie route langs de Rocky Mountains naar Whitefish toe.
We waren al vaker in een Hampton Inn geweest, dus de voorzieningen waren zoals verwacht. Goed bed en kamer voorzien van de benodigde faciliteiten. Ruime badkamer en goede douche. Enige minpuntje is dat het hotel aan de Highway ligt en doordat onze kamer ook aan die kant lag, was het erg gehorig.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Charlesfrom Wilner

Very nice stay

Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was nice and clean, great location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Den & Desfrom Calgary, AB

wonderful place to stay

Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a motorcycles friendly hotel. The wonderful staff allowed my wife and I to park our motorbikes under the front entrance archway overnight to keep them out of the rain. While checking in, the day manager treated us to coffee and warm fresh-baked cookies. The front desk staff was very efficient and informative regarding grocery stores and restaurants within walking distance. Our room was large and very comfortable, clean and bright. Next time we pass through Bozeman we will definitely stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Moorpark CA

great location

Posted Sep 3, 2014
Pros: the people and the cleanliness
Cons: kind of outdated but really nice
Location: close to Yellowstone we went riverrafting and ziplining
comfortable hotel with good food the people were so nice and the location was beautiful