Ratings based on 92 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Traveler from Virginia

Nice Hotel & Decor

Posted Apr 15, 2014
Pros: The cleanliness and the overall upscale look of the d├ęcor.
Location: There were decent restaurants both inside the hotel and in the surrounding area. There were some good shopping places also to kill time.
The hotel was clean and visibly appealing. The Staff was helpful.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Below averaged

Posted Apr 1, 2014
Ok for one night. Mid to low end . Staff tries hard and we're helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Chuck from Idaho

Solid Business Hotel

Posted Feb 23, 2014
Location: shopping centers, suburban. Bozeman has a cool downtown, which is not very far away, but you are not embedded in it by any means.
Very nice, exactly what one would expect. Sorry, but 5 stars for me is something beyond the VERY GOOD, DEPENDABLE chain experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Great night's rest

Posted Jan 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were impressed with the overall quality of the hotel. Just what we needed after a full day on the road. Great beds and room condition.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mike from Washington DC

A terrific place to stay

Posted Jan 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything works at this hotel--facility, service, location. I stayed twice during a 10 day period. Hard to imagine a better place to stay in Bozeman.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Well located in beautiful Bozeman.

Posted Jan 6, 2014
The staff could not be any better.. Friendly, knowledgeable, helpful, and caring. Great Breakfast. A wonderful Hilton Garden Inn experience just like our previous in Norman Oklahoma and Bozeman MT.....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Amy J. from Minnesota

Great stay

Posted Dec 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel was great. Beautifully decorated for the holdiays. Bed was comfortable. Shower was great due to showerhead being position really high and pressure was just right. Breakfast was good and filling but you have to pay for it. Room temperature was warm even though heat was turned down to 60. We kept the window cracked open the whole time. Perfect tempterature then.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Gary Sells from nola

Smoking room

Posted Nov 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
We books non-smoking but assigned a smoking room. Kind of gross.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Chris from Wyoming

Not up to the Hilton standard we are used to.

Posted Nov 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
This Hilton Garden Inn was not as nice as the other Hilton Garden Inn's we previously stayed in. Needs updated. The bed was comfortable though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2013