Ratings based on 135 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

Nice hotel close to shopping

Posted Dec 7, 2014
Pros: Location, clean appearance. Parking area promptly snow plowed
Cons: The comfort of the bed
Location: Close to shopping and hiking
Enjoyed the 4 night stay for the most part. Room brochure does not mention that room service is available. Friendly staff
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2014
Beds are terrible. The firmness controls don't work and the beds seem very old.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Minnesota

Excellent place to stay!

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Clean, friendly staff, beautiful surroundings and comfortable accommodations!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago, IL

Posted Oct 12, 2014
We stayed at Hilton garden inn before our flight and was pleasantly surprised with the facility. The room was nice and clean and the breakfast was very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in Bozeman

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Pros: Location and room service
Location: Located close to a few restaurants and a small strip mall.
Overall our experience was good, we had reserved a suite but ended up with a standard room. the staff was great and the room very clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jamiefrom Athol, ID

Good, no complaints really

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was clean, quiet and nice. Carpet in the hall was bunched up so I tripped once but overall we'll stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Lily

Posted Sep 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very good, a little bit short as we arrived late in the evening and leave early in the morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Nice hotel on outskirts of Bozeman

Posted Sep 12, 2014
Pros: Convenient location for Interstate.
Cons: Restaurant and bar service.
Location: Easy drive into downtown and to the Museum of the Rockies.
Easy to find hotel on main road into Bozeman. Room very comfortable and staff very helpful. Breakfast could be improved by having a full buffet rather than an ordering system for hot dishes. Hotel has a restaurant facility for evening meals but don't bother as the waiting time is absurdly long. Better option is to walk across the car park to Old Chicago Pizza Bar.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jamie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good clean rooms.