Ratings based on 111 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel was very nice and clean and close too town

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Very nice hotel only problem was hot tub was not 24hr
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Aug 9, 2014
The hotel is beautiful and very clean. The only down fall is that the beds are very uncomfortable.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2014
We had terrible experience at Bozeman Hilton. The hotel cancelled our reservation for no reason...we waited until 1am and then have to moved to Hampton Inn for the night! Terrible hotel, terrible staff!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great looking hotel

Posted Jul 26, 2014
Pros: Location was great and convenient access to the interstate
Cons: Was dissaapointed that the breakfast was not free . Most hotels offer a free breakfast . I could have stayed at a marriott or another chain
Appears to be fairly new . Updated decor. Reminds me of more full service Hilton's.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis, MN

Smoking hotel, litter problem

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Pros: Clean and comfortable guest rooms. Coffee and water are free/included with guest room price.
Cons: Turn down the A/C, clean up the litter, do not allow smoking on the property.
Location: Pretty close to downtown Bozeman if you have a car.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 9, 2014
Great stay, comfortable sleep, hotel was very quiet, breakfast was very nice, no problem with parking, rooms were very clean, will return again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by summerdelight from michigan

Nice hotel In a convenient location

Posted Jun 4, 2014
People were great. Nice atmosphere. Only negative is that the food at their restaurant was sub par. The Alfredo sauce was thin like water and very salty. There was very little chicken on it as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

fit all my traveling needs

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice friendly people. would stay again. really could not complain
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gail B from Wheaton IL

Very pleasant front desk

Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was very convenient and the staff were very pleasant…the room needs a bit of updating but overall, good value for the money and convenient to everything.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by John from Ventura, CA

Business Trip? Better get a car, not a taxi.

Posted May 17, 2014
Pros: The staff is friendly, food was good and there are places to eat up until 11:00 PM near by. Airport Shuttle driver was friendly and helpful.
Cons: Boseman is not a big town. I think the hotel would serve its customers by having a shuttle into town for a nominal fee.
Location: You can walk the town in about 20 minutes. People are friendly & I recommend the fishing shop on the main street there (name escapes me) to book guide
The hotel was pretty standard for a Garden Inn which is worth the 4 rating. The one things I would warn other travelers is that if you need a taxi, good luck. There is but one taxi company in town and the guy who owns it is on the city board, so it is unlikely there will be competition in the near future. It is more than possible that you could wait an hour or more for a taxi since there are only a few available and they really could not care less if you are inconvenienced or will miss the meeting of a lifetime. This has little to do with the Garden Inn, so their rating is still high. Just a heads up