Ratings based on 166 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice amenities, convenient to downtown and airport

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Friendly, helpful staff, good breakfast and early coffee
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Issaquah

Yellowstone Home Base

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Pros: The room was nice and comfortable.
Cons: The breakfast options were not that great and a bit pricey for what was being offered.
Location: I recommend visiting the Gallatin Historic Museum - worth the nominal price for admission. Museum of the Rockies is also close to this hotel.
Overall, I would stay at this hotel again. While a good 1.5 to 2 hours from Yellowstone, it was a very reasonable given that we were traveling the last week of June just before the high season starts. Nicely located and easy to find and lots of options around for dining and shopping.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Everything was great Thank you If we are in Bozeman again we will use this Hotel again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hitel

Posted May 11, 2015
Room was clean and nice. I can recommend this hotel. No clime complimentart breakfast though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Very nice stay!

Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
We didn't expect to stay in Bozeman, but the need arose and this was an AMAZING hotel to happen upon! We arrived late, and left early, but because of this stay will be back to visit some time. Breakfast wasn't included which was disappointing, but known - they were nice enough to let us grab some fruit anyways! Beautiful lobby, comfortable and clean room, shuttle service, and great employees.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A little farther from Montana State but so glad

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Pros: Room service dinner was amazing!! Pork chop was perfect!! Never expected this quality of food from a room service menu!!
Cons: I would have liked some sort of complimentary continental breakfast. Even a bagel to toast and a glass of juice. Only option was a paid full breakfast
Loved this great hotel!! Clean, wonderful staff! I would stay here in a heartbeat!! Beautiful views of the mountains too! Great room service food, who would have expected that?? Comfortable beds, nice linens and a comfy chair to hang out. Very impressed! We were traveling from northern California to visit Montana State University and we both loved it!! The hotel and the university!! There are many options of hotels a bit closer to campus but I will stay here again because it was so great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Great Falls, MT

Nice hotel, staff very helpful

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Staff very helpful, they were able and willing to check in early which was great. The area is nice and quiet, definitively I will stay again at this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jennifer from Cody, WY

Constantly great Hotel

Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
Just a fun getaway with another couple. We always stay at this location & they never disappoint.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Laurel, MT

Clean and comfortable

Posted Mar 16, 2015
This hotel is not new but is well maintained so it feels new. Many hotels in Bozeman are too accommodating to pets and thus a little unclean feeling and smelling, but this one was quite clean and fresh smelling. I didn't see one dog in or around the property. Don't get me wrong, I love dogs; I'm just not keen on wallowing in their dander.