Ratings based on 159 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom big sky,mt

Missing something

Posted Dec 13, 2014
No elevator. Have to shlep your bags up the stairway.Crazy!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and full of value

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Clean, comfy, I would stay here any day. Yeahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhgggg
5 out of 5
Recommended
by JENNIFER BYRNE

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Pittisburgh PA

Hotel in Hell

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Pros: only resturant where I had Breakfast
Cons: this hotel needs lot of work, what a contrast I noticed same chain of hotels, the hotel in Belgrade( Holiday Express)was such nice place.
Location: I did not know much about the town
I spent night in this hotel, when I arrived at the airport, I waited for 45minutes in cold rain beofre someone came to pick us up, The hotel is poor lighting, room are "cold and old" from some horror movie. The staff was absolutely awaful very rude
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Debbifrom Spokane

Convenient and Quiet

Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was in a good location to I-90 and to get into Downtown Bozeman and the University. It was also very quiet - which was much appreciated with our long days!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Liberty

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by DJHfrom Spokane

Convenient and Quiet

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was located right off of I-90 but also close to MSU and downtown which is what we needed. Also it was very quiet which was certainly a plus.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not Great

Posted Aug 25, 2014
The staff was friendly and helpful, the lobby was nice. The actual room was Ok, clean but nothing special. The biggest issue was the horrible smoke smell in the hallways. That was a deal breaker and we won't be returning.