Ratings based on 219 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Steve

Took pets. Great

Posted Apr 5, 2014
Nice people. Very helpful. Good breakfast. Good location. Hallways were dirty.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Skiers from Calgary, AB

Good hotel, convenient location

Posted Apr 2, 2014
Pros: See comments above
Cons: See comments above
Location: Convenient location. Close to Interstate, and reasonably good access to area attractions - Big Sky, Bridger Bowl, Yellowstone.
Staff were all friendly and helpful. Premises and rooms were in good condition. Also good sound-proofing between rooms and from outside noise. The only disappointment was with the internet connection. Hard-wire connection in the room did not work. Wireless connection was difficult and slow to establish. Internet did work reasonably well, though, once connected.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overall great stay

Posted Mar 29, 2014
Cons: Earlier breakfast times for earlier risers. Would have appreciated a shuttle to the campus as we saw other hotels offer.
Location: Right beside Costco, and near major shopping areas. On the bus line for public transportation. Easy access off of the freeway. Near the University
Starting with a prompt and courteous shuttle driver, the experience maintained a high standard. The daytime staff was friendly and knowledgeable. We arrived before check-in and a room was ready for us. The room was clean and very comfortable. There were only two of us, but it would have fit two more easily. A great feature of the hotel is that it is smoke-free so the rooms did not have that stale smell. Breakfast was filling and of good variety. We enjoyed the indoor pool and the hot tub. Check-out was fast and easy as we had to catch an early flight. The shuttle being available at 5 a.m. was appreciated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Happy skiiers

Great stay!

Posted Mar 6, 2014
We had a great experience…the breakfast was good, enjoyed the hot tub, and the room was spacious and comfortable. But it was the staff the put this hotel over the top. Our TV wasn't working and the young man who came to help out went above and beyond any expectations. The woman who worked breakfast on our last day sent us off with goodies to go and a hug. Would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Always good to us

Posted Feb 8, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness, friendly staff.
Location: It's easy to find, and easy to get in and out of when you need to come and go. Restaurants are close by.
First of all, the facility is very clean. Cleanliness trumps convenience for us. But the facility is also very convenient to find and located in a good spot. We've stayed here before and will probably continue to go back because they are good to us and never fail us. The morning we were leaving staff must have been out to brush the snow off of the vehicles because we only needed to take care of the ice that accumulated overnight. Nice perk and there was a lot of snow that evening and morning!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Erin from Athens

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by d from mt

Friendly Christmas Visit

Posted Dec 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
I booked here online because it was very close to our family gathering. The staff was friendly and professional. I do regret not specifying a room away from guests with pets. The bedding seemed too light for the weather, another blanket in room would be nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Craig Resnick from SW France

The best surprise is the" better than" surprise

Posted Dec 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
extremely service dog friendly!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by J. from MT

Convenient Location, Friendly Staff

Posted Dec 6, 2013
Nice updates to this newly named hotel. Clean, comfortable enough rooms for a short stay. Breakfast Buffet has a selection of hot items including eggs, sausage, biscuits and gravy, and a one touch pancake maker. Convenient location just off the interstate and surrounded by restaurants, shopping with many retail stores, and next door to Costco. They also accommodated our request for a late check out :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2013 on Hotels.com