Ratings based on 286 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfy stay

Posted Jul 5, 2015
We enjoyed our stay at Holiday Inn in Bozeman. Staff was very friendly and helpful and the accommodations were excellent!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2015
The staff was friendly and courteous, the room was great, the air conditioning worked terrific and the breakfast was very good too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 25, 2015
Friendly staff, clean, nice rooms. Not too far from downtown. I recommend it highly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Will stay there again!

Posted May 24, 2015
Excellence in every aspect. Quiet, comfortable room, very nice facilities, great staff, and a great experience. We will be staying there again, for sure!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Most pleasant experience - stay here!!

Posted May 13, 2015
Pros: Clean room - smiling staff - amenities.
Cons: My stay was perfect.
Location: Montana State University Graduation and Museum of the Rockies.
I was in Bozeman for my Grandson's and Granddaughter's Graduation. This hotel is conveniently located near the Univ., my grandkids' apartments, good restaurants and the airport. My room was clean and did not smell of perfumed cleaning agents. The room control for Heat/AC is very good and the window opens for fresh air. I need my coffee in the morning and it was excellent. The full breakfast had a wide assortment of items and a nice dining room. The staff was very helpful and kept the dining room clean without intruding. They hit just the right note of cheerfulness for both morning people and those of us who are silent until we have our 2 cups of caffeine. The desk staff was always pleasant and helpful. The business center didn't have any limit on computer use. The Sundry room had ice cream!! as well as toothbrushes & other forgotten items and candy, cookies, chips. I was out all day & into the evening so I didn't use free newspapers, fireplace in the lobby, pool, workout room, coffeemaker in room, 24/7 fresh coffee made every 2 hours.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Amanda from Helena

Worst trip ever

Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
Room was dirty and no air conditioning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jean from Seattle

Karla was GREAT!

Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels
Karla, the lady who works at the front desk, was AMAZING!! She provided great customer service prior to the trip when we were making arrangements as well as when we checked in. Thank you, Karla!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Randy from Spokane Valley

A great stay

Posted Feb 8, 2015 on Hotels
Great staff, especially the person serving breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kim from Billings

business

Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels
It was a very good stay. Comfortable.