Ratings based on 248 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Montana

Newer hotel

Posted Oct 26, 2014
This is a newer hotel that's right off the highway in Bozeman. Very clean. Rooms were worth the money. Very close to restaurants and shopping.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Montana

Bozeman, MT

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: Room size
Location: Located off interstate, close to a shopping mall.
We really enjoyed our stay. The room are large, clean and roomy. The staff was very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel w/ complimentary breakfast AND dinner!

Posted Sep 4, 2014
Pros: Clean, convenient
Everything was great. Room was clean and roomy with a full kitchen. Hotel staff was helpful, breakfast was lovely.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom St. Louis

Wonderful hotel!

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: The hotel is clean, rooms are spacious and very quiet. The hotel room was exceptionally quiet.
Cons: They offer a free dinner from 5-7. The choice for the day was creole - didn't like the choice. Maybe offer some variety instead of only one type.
Location: Only stayed one night on the way to Yellowstone National Park.
We only statyed one night on the way to Yellowstone National Park. The hotel is clean, rooms are spacious and very quiet. The best hotel room during our trip. The room was exceptionally quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
the windows were quite dirty and a bit of a musty smell in the kitchen area. Great airconditioning! Nice location and friendly help!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good space for families

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Good for larger families (6 of us). Breakfast was very good and pleasant dining area and staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Robfrom Denton TX

Awesome Hotel and Staff

Posted Aug 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rooms and Hotel were great and the Staff was very helpful. Take the 191 to Yellowstone its a faster trip than going through livingston.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sagle, Idaho

A great stop

Posted Aug 6, 2014
Pros: Very clean and quiet even with lots of families on the premises.
Location: Plan to stay again in the future and see the Museum of the Rockies.
Clean and roomy. Great linens. Decent hot breakfast. Quiet and relaxing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com