Ratings based on 259 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom DFW

Nice, clean hotel with friendly staff.

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Pros: I like the kitchen and separate living room area.
Cons: A door in between the bedroom to the sink area where you someone gets ready.
Location: Good location --- near downtown, main street area.
The daily breakfast was a huge convenience. The room was very clean and set up well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Billings, MT

Christmas Stroll

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Great hotel, good location, near highway and 7th & 19th shopping and downtown access. Clean and friendly. I have stayed here several times with and without kids. Great experience every time. Would recommend and will be staying again. Pool is top notch. Newer and it is a Hilton!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Montana

Newer hotel

Posted Oct 26, 2014
This is a newer hotel that's right off the highway in Bozeman. Very clean. Rooms were worth the money. Very close to restaurants and shopping.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Margaret Garthfrom Atlanta, GA

Wonderful Stay

Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
My husband and I were traveling to Bozeman for vacation, and stayed at the Homewood Suites based on the size of the room, location to downtown, and its past ratings. I was incredibly pleased with our stay. The room was huge; there was a full kitchen; and the bathroom was spotless. It was a wonderful place to come back to each day. The breakfast was also great, lots of different choices. On our way home, I realized I left a very special watch in our hotel room. I immediately called to see if they could find it, and sure enough, they double-checked, and found it. Such excellent service; we will be sure to stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Bill S.from Pittsburgh, Pa

All-inclusive

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is convenient to major corridors to get into or out of the city and convenient to the airport. If you're a light sleeper like I am, my room on backside of the hotel was blissfully quiet. The bed was so comfortable, I would buy that mattress brand if I new who made it. The hotel stay includes a very nice full breakfast, tea and coffee all day, a light dinner and cookies at the front desk at night. the staff was truly personable and the rustic wood beams and fireplace in the two floor open common area next to the lobby was just beautiful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by LPLfrom Billings, MT

Expensive but nice!

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
They do a very nice job with everything, We would stay here more often but since they are one of the most expensive hotels in the area it usually doesn't meet our budget.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Montana

Bozeman, MT

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: Room size
Location: Located off interstate, close to a shopping mall.
We really enjoyed our stay. The room are large, clean and roomy. The staff was very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel w/ complimentary breakfast AND dinner!

Posted Sep 4, 2014
Pros: Clean, convenient
Everything was great. Room was clean and roomy with a full kitchen. Hotel staff was helpful, breakfast was lovely.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Amy Dfrom Great Falls, MT

Excellent!

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice rooms Nice location Good breakfast (over early!)