Ratings based on 206 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2015
Very clean!!! Great staff, the only down side is the breakfast, not a lot to choose from.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from USA

surprisingly nice

Posted Jul 12, 2015
Pros: clean, updated
Location: need to drive to find a restaurant
very comfortable bed, updated hotel in great condition. Close to highway
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Spokane

Nice and Clean

Posted Jul 3, 2015
Pros: Very Clean
Location: convenient but no restaurants within walking
enjoyed our stay, the continental breakfast was good, and I enjoyed the indoor pool and hot tub.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 11, 2015
Hotel was okay, pets shouldn't be allowed in all the rooms, could tell there was one in the room before our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montana

Nice motel near the freeway

Posted Jun 11, 2015
Pros: nice rooms, friendly staff
Location: Close to restaurants, shopping,etc
Easy to get to from the freeway- room did have some noise from the freeway but didn't notice it with the air conditioner running. Staff was very friendly and accommodating. Room was very clean and nice as was the rest of the motel. Would definitely stay here again..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 10, 2015
Pros: Room was really clean and staff was awesome. My kids and I enjoyed a great breakfast. My dog was greeted and welcomed.
Cons: Parking is not great. Too many spaces for compact cars. When we were there, SUV's and vans greatly outnumbered little cars. It's Montana-nothing li
Location: For doggy daycare, there is DogTown down the road from the hotel. Great for dog lovers that can't bring them everywhere or leave in a crate in room.
Room was really clean and staff was awesome. My kids and I enjoyed a great breakfast. My dog was greeted and welcomed. Parking is not great. Too many spaces for compact cars. When we were there, SUV's and vans greatly outnumbered little cars. It's Montana-nothing little about it!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A Pleasing Experience

Posted Jun 4, 2015
Pros: Everything
Very friendly staff and clean room. The breakfast was amazing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SLC, Utah

Convenient, friendly place to stay.

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: Convenient and friendly
Cons: soundproofing and diversified breakfast menu
Location: Bozeman downtown shopping and dining, MSU, museums, Bridger Bowl and Big Sky resorts, Yellowstone National Park, world class fishing, hiking, etc.
Two complaints: 1. the noise from the adjacent unit- the room had a door in between rooms and the neighbors were very noisy. 2. breakfast wasn't great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Butte Montsna

Nice

Posted May 18, 2015
A great place to stay. Clean and close to restaurants.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very noisy. Next to a freeway and train tracks

Posted May 16, 2015
Pros: Staff was friendly and exceptionally helpful. Decor was modern and tasteful. The pool was a good temperature for swimming and the hot tub was hot!
Cons: Sound proofing! Almost impossible to sleep with all the noise.
Location: Downtown Bozeman is trendy and fun to walk thru. Montana Ale Works is an excellent restaurant. Walmart has an entire section of Montana souvenirs.
This hotel is located next to a freeway and two blocks from the train tracks. But that noise wasn't as bad as the internal noise of the guests. The wall and floors of this place are paper thin and we could hear people in the halls and especially the children stomping around on the floor above us. It's too bad because the staff was excellent and the decor of the motel was beautiful.