Ratings based on 175 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 8, 2015
Nice hotel, clean, and great price. Good breakfast. Stayed here in winter but needed to run air conditioning to keep the room cool enough to sleep.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom bozeman, mt

Posted Dec 29, 2014
The blankets had muddy dog footprints on them as well as tons of short black hairs probably from the same dog.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Fairfield Mont

Bad room location

Posted Dec 18, 2014
I booked the room a week in advance and got the worst one . Room 201 should be used for storage. Located directly above lobby, every time sliding door opens u hear and feel it. Host said nothing they could do,sorry. Appears if u book online they give worst room. Slept from 12 to 4 till people started leaving hotel. Can hear everyone in lobby could not turn fan on constant for ambient noise. Worst experience from this level hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jenniferfrom Boise

nice place

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel looked to be almost new. Clean and comfy room. Hot tub was nice as well. Kids had a good time at the pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Julie f.from Seattle

Highly recommend this pet friendly hotel

Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very impressed. Great rate of $89 through Hotels.com with no extra fee for pets. Very friendly staff, clean, nice room and free breakfast. We'll stay here next time we're in Bozeman.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Very nice hotel but not the most convenient to anything other then the highway and a McDonald's. If you want anything more you have to get in your car and drive to whatever you need or may want. No restaurants within walking distance. The staff were polite and friendly, the hotel is very clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Emilyfrom Written by Kristen Crawford via conversation with Emily (guest)

Absolutely fantastic!! Not a single negative here!

Posted Nov 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is the second hotel I booked for mom's trip and I am writing the review after hearing from her. This hotel was, in a word, AWESOME! We requested a non smoking room near the lobby in the notes and the staff honored the rquest. The entire staff she interacted with was exceptionally friendly and accomodating. The room was spotless, and very comfortable. She'd love to know the make and model of the mattress! The breakfast was absolutely wonderful with everything from cereal an fresh fruit to hard boiled and scrambled eggs, biscuits and gravy, sausage and even a pancake maker. This was a wonderful experience for my mother and i feel confident that we will choose this La Quinta again. If anyone on staff there is reading, thank you for providing a wonderful, restful stay for my mother.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by robertfrom Missoula, MT

Nice place to stay.

Posted Nov 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
There was not anything negative. It was a delightful experience.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Older and not as nice as the newer hotels

Posted Nov 9, 2014
Pros: Bed very good..
Cons: Old style hotel hard to upgrade with a teardown and rebuild,.
Location: Central location.
Clean, good bed and linens. Smaller rooms with old style layout. OK for one person but small and cramped for two. Door swings into bathroom eating up a lot of space. No EZ chair or footstool and 5 hangers in closet. Just not up to the new La Quinta standards. But not expensive
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Heidi Aagaardfrom Holstebro, Denmark

Good value motel

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good value motel, nice and clean. Friendly staff. Breakfast slightly above average.