Ratings based on 373 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom wa

hotel gave away my reservation

Posted May 26, 2015
I had called a week and a half before my stay and told the staff that I would not be checking on the friday- but sat instead. That info didn't get passed on- They gave away my room and reservation after I had already paid. I showed up on Sat and they did nothing to correct the situation- They wanted me to cancel my reservation and rebook another room- thus double charging me. The manager was not on site, and the desk clerk- MAX said he could do nothing without manager approval (who I found out was the owner) I talked to the manager on the phone and he was not helpful- did nothing to help the situation. He said I should of called on the friday to let them know. I did let them know- a week and half ahead of time. Why should they do anything they got double payment on the room, one from me and one from whoever got my reservation, No I would not recommend this hotel. I always thought the customer was always right- well this hotel-(specifically the manager) did not take this class.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2015
Pros: Staff were very friendly
Cons: Should have fruit at breakfast
nice place for the price. I would stay again. Staff were friendly and room was clean
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom montana

Do not stay here!

Posted May 17, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Change owners
Location: Not a good location, noisy
Terrible staff, terrible amenities,noisy location, did not comp for bad room, wasn't clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Phoenix AZ

Posted May 10, 2015
The room was small hence the title of the hotel I guess. But for 1 person it was perfectly fine. Very comfortable bed and very clean room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 30, 2015
Rooms are clean, comfortable and somewhat spacious, all utilities in proper working order, I have no complaints
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very tired

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Everything
This hotel is badly in need of basic maintenance. The one tiny shelf in the bathroom was particleboard, chipped with inch deep holes. The one blanket on the bed was thin, with no spares. The sheets were so threadbare you could see right thru them.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom california

i would come back

Posted Mar 28, 2015
Pros: microwave in the room. it was very clean
Cons: more hot food choices
Location: easy on and off freeway
It was very clean. Easy on and off freeway. Good location.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Spokane

right room for the right price

Posted Mar 20, 2015
Pros: neat window seat
Cons: breakfast was super crowded, and not very well stocked/staffed
Location: we visited msu campus
the room was perfect--exactly what we needed. i don't know why you're requiring me to write more to my review. i said all i intended to say!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom w

Great hotel great location

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Great clean hotel. Close to everything. Pool nice and clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jefffrom Dawson mn

Awesome

Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels.com
Would stay again.