Ratings based on 347 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hamer, ID

MOGO Convention

Posted Jan 13, 2015
This is our second stay this month and we have found this hotel to be very nice and the prices are great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hamer, ID

Nice hotel with great rates

Posted Jan 7, 2015
.This was a last minute booking and we were treated very nice from the time we checked in to the time we checked out. Staff was very helpful with all of our concerns and needs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Missoula

Nice hotel very friendly staff

Posted Dec 14, 2014
It was a good hotel, very friendly staff and very clean. It's located in a great spot. I will definitely stay here again when in Bozeman.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2014
Pros: Convenience to freeway.
Cons: Enhance the breakfast.
Hotel noisy when room is on lower level. Breakfast is marginal at best.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Boise

Best bang for the buck

Posted Nov 7, 2014
The beds were VERY comfortable. Nice place to stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2014
Pros: close to interstate
Cons: hot water
We did not have hot water for showers 2 out of the 3 mornings we were there!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jamesfrom El Cajon, CA.

Awesome Stay @ Microtel In Bozeman, Montana

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Before booking,I read mixed reviews regarding this facility. I decided to go ahead and book our stay with Microtel. I'm very glad I did. We stayed there 6 nights and enjoyed every minute of it. From start to finish, the experience was awesome. There were two gentlemen at the front desk that were very polite and answered all our questions. Adam and Zane are to be commended for their excellent customer service. The whole facility is bright, cheerful, clean and made us feel very welcome. The pool and hot tub area was spotless and we used them a lot. Housekeeping staff did their job above and beyond what we expected. Breakfast area is kept very clean and food was good and plenty of it. Our six night stay came to a total of: $391.00. I feel we REALLY got a bargain for our money. We WILL stay there again when in Bozeman.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Montana

Closet sized room.

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Easy find, right off the highway. Check in was neutral. The size of our room was the size of a walk in closet. The view of the building next door was pleasant. My dog liked the grass. The breakfast was mediocre, not bad but nothing to brag about.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Debfrom N.Y.

Gorgeous hotel--Lacks some ammenities.

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel itself is beautifully done but I would reccommend for business more than pleasure. Pool is kind of small. No computer access in lobby. Rooms with thin walls making it kind of noisy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mary Kayfrom Mammoth Hot Springs, WY

Another great stay!

Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
It is always a pleasure. Hotel staff is friendly and very helpful to everyone. Check in was quick and easy.