Ratings based on 363 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very tired

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Everything
This hotel is badly in need of basic maintenance. The one tiny shelf in the bathroom was particleboard, chipped with inch deep holes. The one blanket on the bed was thin, with no spares. The sheets were so threadbare you could see right thru them.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom california

i would come back

Posted Mar 28, 2015
Pros: microwave in the room. it was very clean
Cons: more hot food choices
Location: easy on and off freeway
It was very clean. Easy on and off freeway. Good location.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Spokane

right room for the right price

Posted Mar 20, 2015
Pros: neat window seat
Cons: breakfast was super crowded, and not very well stocked/staffed
Location: we visited msu campus
the room was perfect--exactly what we needed. i don't know why you're requiring me to write more to my review. i said all i intended to say!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom w

Great hotel great location

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Great clean hotel. Close to everything. Pool nice and clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom wa

great nights sleep

Posted Feb 15, 2015
Cons: Breakfast, it is not good
Location: We mwent to museum of the rockies, that is why we were here
the beds are the absolute best for comfort anywhere, the hot tub and pool are awesome however where they could really improve is breakfast, there are others doing a much better job at it than this one
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Billings

Would stay again

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Cons: Wipe down the walls, bathroom door etc
This was a nice hotel and I would stay again. The room rate was very reasonable compared to others in the area. I did notice there was food or something similar splattered on the wall and that kind of grossed me out but otherwise is was not bad at all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Froid, MT

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 5, 2015
The room was clean and in very nice shape. The beds were comfortable. It was a pleasant stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hamer, ID

MOGO Convention

Posted Jan 13, 2015
This is our second stay this month and we have found this hotel to be very nice and the prices are great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hamer, ID

Nice hotel with great rates

Posted Jan 7, 2015
.This was a last minute booking and we were treated very nice from the time we checked in to the time we checked out. Staff was very helpful with all of our concerns and needs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Davidfrom Sk

Quick ski trip

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
Positive experience