Ratings based on 222 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom SLC UT

Ok for the price

Posted May 23, 2015
Pros: Generally cleaning and nice staff
Cons: Sound proofing, clean mattress & and need to make sure No smoking
Location: convenient
Check in was fine & nice staff The Bed smelled of urine and did seemed like some people may have smoked in the No smoking motel It was noisy all night people coming and going talking loud and slamming door, not sound proof.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 10, 2015
No shampoo and only one bar of soap. Surprisingly there was no alarm clock. Guess they rely on guests to use their cell phones. This was supposed to be a suite! It was lacking in some basic necessities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bozeman, MT

Clean & friendly. No continental breakfast : (

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: Clean, friendly. 70's retro feel
Cons: Add a continental breakfast. Cereal, juice, fruit, and coffee, a maybe some muffins or toast would be a welcome choice and would cost little to them.
Location: Center stage in Bozemanm, but a quiet location
The staff and hotel were very nice. Room was well stocked and there was available coffee, tea, and hot cocoa at no charge. Pool was clean but a little cold. Hot tub was wonderful. Quiet & clean rooms. I would like to see a simple continental breakfast set-up. Otherwise it was a great stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: The overall stay was good. The rooms were nice for the price we paid for.
Cons: The room key had to be reprogramed twice.
Location: we visited the Bozeman Hot Springs at 4 corners.
Rooms were decent and the service was good. The mattress wasn't as comfortable as I was hoping for. It seemed a bit thin and flat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom billings mt

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 25, 2015
The room was clean and very quiet hotel. The pool was nice. Walking distance to McDonald's Donald's with a playland
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom REED CITY MI

IN ROUTE TO WA STATE

Posted Feb 11, 2015
Pros: EXCEPTONAL VALUE
Cons: NOTHING EXCEPT A SIGN SHOWING THE DIRECTION IT SETS BETWEEN 2 OTHER MOTELS THATS THE ONLY MARK I GIVE IT OTHER THAN IT IS THE NICEST MOTEL IVE EV
ABSOLUTELY THE NICEST AND MOST FRIENDLY MOTEL 6 I HAE EVER STAYED AT. I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS MOTEL TO ANYONE IN THEIR FUTURE TRAVELS. I AM A TRAVELER WHO TRAVELS ON THE AVERAGE OF 60,000 MILES BY VEHICLE EVERY YR, WE COME TO WA STATE FOR WORK EVERY YR AND IT IS JUST EXCEPTIONAL TO KNOW THE QUALITY OF A 5 STAR MOTEL IS WITHIN YOUR FINANCES. WILL DEF STAY AGAIN AND WOULD RECOMMEND THIS MOTEL TO ANYONE FOR ANY TIME THANKS MOTEL 6 FOR A GREAT NIGHT'S STAY MIKE AND KATHY NIXON MICHIGAN
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Robertfrom Cali

Passing through Bozeman

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
Can't beat the price. The rooms could use some updating but overall were clean. I would stay here again if I was passing through.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Timothyfrom Seattle

Good bed and bathroom, good price

Posted Dec 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall hotel was nice. Easy to get to. Close to downtown. Good price. I ended up leaving a day early around 3pm and they comped me the day so that was cool. Room was fine. Straight up with no frills but you don't stay at a Motel 6 for the excitement. Staff friendly. Only complaint was the shower had a hair in it and sink still had some leftover toothpaste. Had they cleaned the bathroom a little better would've given them 5 stars. I'll be back next time I'm in Bozeman though to save some money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 15, 2014
It was comfortable and clean and the staff friendly for the price.