Ratings based on 216 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom billings mt

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 25, 2015
The room was clean and very quiet hotel. The pool was nice. Walking distance to McDonald's Donald's with a playland
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom REED CITY MI

IN ROUTE TO WA STATE

Posted Feb 11, 2015
Pros: EXCEPTONAL VALUE
Cons: NOTHING EXCEPT A SIGN SHOWING THE DIRECTION IT SETS BETWEEN 2 OTHER MOTELS THATS THE ONLY MARK I GIVE IT OTHER THAN IT IS THE NICEST MOTEL IVE EV
ABSOLUTELY THE NICEST AND MOST FRIENDLY MOTEL 6 I HAE EVER STAYED AT. I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS MOTEL TO ANYONE IN THEIR FUTURE TRAVELS. I AM A TRAVELER WHO TRAVELS ON THE AVERAGE OF 60,000 MILES BY VEHICLE EVERY YR, WE COME TO WA STATE FOR WORK EVERY YR AND IT IS JUST EXCEPTIONAL TO KNOW THE QUALITY OF A 5 STAR MOTEL IS WITHIN YOUR FINANCES. WILL DEF STAY AGAIN AND WOULD RECOMMEND THIS MOTEL TO ANYONE FOR ANY TIME THANKS MOTEL 6 FOR A GREAT NIGHT'S STAY MIKE AND KATHY NIXON MICHIGAN
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Timothyfrom Seattle

Good bed and bathroom, good price

Posted Dec 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall hotel was nice. Easy to get to. Close to downtown. Good price. I ended up leaving a day early around 3pm and they comped me the day so that was cool. Room was fine. Straight up with no frills but you don't stay at a Motel 6 for the excitement. Staff friendly. Only complaint was the shower had a hair in it and sink still had some leftover toothpaste. Had they cleaned the bathroom a little better would've given them 5 stars. I'll be back next time I'm in Bozeman though to save some money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 15, 2014
It was comfortable and clean and the staff friendly for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel at good price

Posted Dec 15, 2014
This Motel 6 was very nice. It appears to have been updated a bit...both outside and inside. Staff was very friendly. Room was clean. Can't beat the price and felt comfortable during my stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Spokane, Wa

Newly remodeled motel.

Posted Nov 30, 2014
I stayed at this motel for work. It has been rermodeled and looks great. The room was very confortable and was exactly what I needed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified travelerfrom billings, MT

Near the volleyball tournament

Posted Nov 20, 2014
Pros: I like that they accept pets
Cons: I think they should have some kind of breakfast
Location: Do not know I only attended the volleyball tournament
Hotel was average I would have liked breakfast . Also would like lamps at bed side tables Had trouble cracking window. Also the furnace only had high or low settings for hot and cold,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

They kept the light on for me!

Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was very tired after traveling alone for 10 hours and in rainy weather. The check in was easy and staff very friendly. Dog friendliness really added to my stay. Everyone was respectful about their dogs as I didn't hear any constant barking. I had two small dogs with me and there was no problem.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No smoking not enforced

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Someone in the room next to or below us smoked excessively and frequently. It was disgusting. I politely requested staff address it, and was disappointed when it occurred again the second night. Not so sure it wasn't staff members smoking in the building.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Best Motel 6 ever

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff is super friendly, the rooms look new, clean and modern and the internet was fast