Ratings based on 118 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by jim from alabama

Has everything

Posted Jul 29, 2013
This motel is not too close to busy highway, has an indoor pool and hot tub, has a hot breakfast, has W/D and has extra nice bedding. I can't think of anything it lacked except a large lobby to meet and greet friends and family and you could do this in the breakfast area. We stayed three nights and thoroughly enjoyed it.The carpet is getting worn.
2 out of 5
by Monyman from Gold Canyon, AZ

Poor location and facility.

Posted Jul 27, 2013
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Everything.
Location: Poor location...hard to find.
Front desk staff not well trained...lacked knowledge of correct procedures and computer system. Hotel is in dire need of remodeling and cleaning. Breakfast was meager and cold. Stay in Bozeman instead.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good clean hotel

Posted Jul 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
Friendly staff, clean rooms, Conveniently located, close to downtown and interstate, there isa railway track very close to the hotel,didn't disturb our stay, maybe no trains were scheduled for that day,but something to bear in mind.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by R Bate from England

Posted Jul 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel suited our purposes very well for travelling to Yellowstone Park. Missed breakfast which is served until 9am weekdays, our fault for not remembering times. Receptionist very pleasant and helpful. Room and sheets clean, and the beds comfortable which is important when travelling long distances.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by nj from montana

Posted Jul 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
We were very satisfied with everything about this hotel except for the noise level in the halls. We got in fairly late ourselves, and other guests were going up and down the halls until about 1-2 in the morning, so we didn't get much sleep.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Roger from Oregon

nice stay

Posted Jul 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
it was good, nice choice on breakfast food. quiet rooms
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Debbie from Kentucky

Great helpful staff

Posted Jul 7, 2013
Pros: Easy to find and a good breakfast buffet
When we arrived, we realized that this two story facility did not have an elevator. No problem for my husband and I, but my elderly parents (dad is on oxygen) would not have been able to climb the short flight to their room on the second floor. The desk clerk quickly checked the registry and was able to move my parents to a first floor room near the handicap parking. She saved the day for my parents.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by James from Palm Springs

Great place

Posted Jul 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
This was perfectly located right off the freeway. Room was in really great shape. The breakfast room could use a little love, but still was fine for its purpose. Would definitely stay here again. Don't forget to head into town and discover a few really great restaurants.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 4, 2013 on Hotels.com