Ratings based on 136 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

adequate

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Pros: Clean
Cons: Lousy breakfast and not enough tables for everyone to sit down.
Nothing to write. I have nothing particular to say. Just another hotel with noise from the nearby interstate highway.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 2, 2014 by Jacinda, Hotel Management
Thank you for your rating and comments. I'm sorry you had issues with noise coming from the highway. It is usually quiet here as we do have some distance from the highway. Unfortunately, there are occasions where the noise does affect us. We look forward to seeing you here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Allisonfrom Missoula

A must see inside

Posted Aug 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Exterior is a turn off but get inside the rooms and you can tell they've made an effort to update and revitalize the overall appearance. Very comfortable and clean rooms with nice bedding. Bathrooms have been tiled and are clean. Pool is great for kids. Extensive continental breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2014 by Jacinda, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. At the moment we are maintaining our exterior, but will be doing some renovations in the future. This includes some small patches and painting the exterior. We also have other plans for our exterior. We are happy you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to seeing you again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Premi

Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 5, 2014 by Jacinda, Hotel Management
Thank you for your ratings. We look forward to seeing you again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 5, 2014 by Jacinda, Hotel Management
Thank you for your ratings. We look forward to seeing you again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 5, 2014 by Jacinda, Hotel Management
Thank you for your ranking. We look forward to seeing you again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Pros: Quality, price, location.
Location: 1 hour north of Yellowstone Park.
It was a decent place to spend a night on my way into Yellowstone Park.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Jacinda, Hotel Management
We're glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Yellowstone National Park is one of America's favorite attractions. Thank you for taking the time to comment and rate our hotel. Your efforts help us do better each day. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 9, 2014 by Jacinda, Hotel Management
Thank you for your rating. We appreciate you and your business. We look forward to seeing you again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2014 by Jacinda, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to rate our hotel. We appreciate you and you business. We look forward to seeing you again.