Ratings based on 265 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by Beckie from Seattle

No response in office when called

Posted May 19, 2014
I waited 5 minutes twice to someone in the office at 11 pm to answer the phone--no one ever answered. Also, the music above me was very loud.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Loved it, didnt want to leave!

Posted May 3, 2014
Great location in town, easy to walk anywhere. Comfortable room, quiet stay, helpful and friendly staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to downtown Bozeman.

Posted Apr 28, 2014
Pros: Proximity to town and our daughter.
Cons: More variety for breakfast.
Location: Close to downtown and restaurants friendly folks. Easy access to airport and highway.
Small room, minimal breakfast. Walking distance to town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice little hotel so far from the beach!

Posted Apr 21, 2014
I appreciated the Aloha radiating from the owner and the pleasantness of the short stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Home away from home.

Posted Apr 2, 2014
Pros: Friendly and helpful staff.
Location: It was one one of the main streets in Bozeman with restraunts and shopping.
Our room was like a small apartment. Included a small kitchen. We were very comfortable and happy with our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by Chris from Portland

Good Motel, good value

Posted Apr 1, 2014
Location: About 2.0 miles from MSU
Staff were nice, and the room was clean. There was a continental breakfast that I didn't expect, and the motel was close to MSU, which is why we were there. The place worked perfectly for us, so I will likely be back if my daughter goes to MSU.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Worth the price!

Posted Mar 28, 2014
Pros: Easy access and pleasant staff
Cons: Beds
Location: Central location and easy access to downtown and hightway
Staff and room were pleasant although a need to upgrade the beds should be considered otherwise it was very clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by James L from Seattle wa

Sweet deal

Posted Mar 27, 2014
Nice place. Way cheap. Would recommend! Nothing else to say but says I need a longer review.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location.

Posted Mar 10, 2014
This is a locally owned and managed facility, and a step back in time. It was fine. Room was clean, heat work, breakfast included fresh fruit which I really appreciated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice clean friendly place downtown

Posted Feb 26, 2014
Cons: previous guest's socks left on a chair. This should have been cleaned out prior to my arrival
all fine. No need to add more text . See below for one tiny critique