Ratings based on 395 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Utah

Wonderful place for families!!

Posted Apr 17, 2015
Anytime we come through Bozeman we stay at this hotel! The rooms and staff are great and my kids love the waterslide!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ogden Utah

Great place for kids!!

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Stayed with my kids, they LOVED the 90 ft waterslide and I loved the hot tub!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom great falls, mt

WORK TRIP

Posted Apr 3, 2015
Pros: the space and courtesy, great customer service
Location: I was on a work trip and the hotel the classes were at was literally across the highway, perfect for me!
I enjoyed my stay to the max. the room was clean and lots of space. I love that pets are allowed. if and when I go to Bozeman I will stay at the Ramada again no question and I will recommend this hotel to every one I know!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel/moderate price

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Veey pleasesd with accommodations. I especially liked the first floor rooms with direct opening to the parking lot. Very convenient.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Regina, Sk

Good enough

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: Efficient. Good price, handy access to highway, early well-stocked breakfast food available with healthy food alternatives.
Cons: Front desk clerk was efficient but unfriendly.
Just needed a clean room for a quick overnight stay enroute to Vegas.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Long weekend stay

Posted Feb 17, 2015
The beds are old and very uncomfortable. The pool is very small! The water was cold in the pool and the hot tub. Our room was not vacuumed. The staff was fine and helpful during the day. It wasn't an awful hotel, but it was definitely not great. I would stay there again if I had no other option.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel close to airport

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Hotel was fine. Not the best, but well worth the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 10, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Larryfrom Columbia Falls

Reasonable Rates

Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed here several times, always had a clean room and friendly service..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Thanksgiving

Posted Nov 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were there to spend Thanksgiving with family and this was a great place as the grandkids came here and we played on the waterslide and in the pool. It was a beautiful Thanksgiving,Thank you very much.