Ratings based on 341 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Joplin, Mo.

Very nice and clean.

Posted Sep 13, 2014
One of the better motels we have stayed in this trip
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lansing, MI

Comfortable

Posted Aug 18, 2014
We had a nice stay. Very comfortable. Good breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from north pole, AK

Very nice hotel. Fun for kids.

Posted Jul 26, 2014
Pros: The pool with slide, the comfortable beds having a fridge and microwave in the room.
Cons: The Continental breakfast was nice but a few other not so carby choices would have been better.
Location: Don't go to the Mc Donald's acrooss the street-- worst one we ever experienced
Hotel was very nice. We liked having direct access to the parking area as well as inside the hotel. The pool and hot tub were nice for families with children. We enjoyed our stay in Montana.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kalispell, MT

Posted Jul 2, 2014
Pros: The water slide.
Cons: Service, service, service.
Location: Museum of the Rockies.
The front desk woman was working steadily and very helpful. There were numerous people at the front desk checking in and others in line with questions and needs. A man with a name tag on that said either "Manager" or "Assistant Manager" walked out of a back room area into the front desk area. He ingnored all the people in the lobby waiting, picked up a piece of paper and returned where he came from. He never made eye contact, smiled or offered to help anyone waiting in line. This was a bad first impression for our group of 7. Then our bathroom had long black hairs on the counter, in the sink and on the floor. Everyone in our group is either a blonde or red-head, so we knew the hair didn't belong to any of us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Central, MT

Bang for the buck!

Posted Jul 2, 2014
Pros: Good fun for the family with the pool slide.
Cons: Hot tub is a bit of a wonky setup.
It is hard to beat the value for the cost. Last year when we came to town we stayed at a much more expensive hotel across the highway. What it cost us there, we were able to get two nights at the Ramada. Now I can't say the two hotels are in the same class, but I can say that the two nights at the price of one is a deal. Add in the slide for the pool and free breakfast and you have a winner. Do not mistake this for a honeymoon type hotel but if you have kids, like the three I have it's great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2014
Conveniently located, clean, descent breakfast, pool has water slide.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kalispell, MT

Older hotel with attempts to upgrade.

Posted Jun 26, 2014
Pros: nothing
Waited in line for 20 min to check in on a Sunday evening; there was one desk clerk answering phones and checking in a party with 5 rooms. She never acknowledged me as I waited, obviously not with the other parties. She apologized after I was checked in and only after I mentioned a 20 min wait was excessive and asked if she was the only employee on duty. The breakfast room was dirty and the rooms dingy. Would never stay here again and travel to Bozeman often.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by JillG from Glendale, Az

Good location

Posted Jun 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
About 8 miles from the airport. A McDonalds across the street, Walmart on the other side of the highway with downtown a couple miles away.
2 out of 5
by Bill from Reno, Nevada

Hard beds & Long stairs

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Pros: The staff were friendly and nice.
Cons: Booking guests with disabilities on the first floor or getting an elevator. Need better quality beds and pillows.
Location: N/A We were there for family activities.
When I made the reservation, I mentioned my wife was disabled. When we arrived. we learned we were given a 2nd floor room and there was no elevator. I asked to be switched to a 1st floor room and this was denied (they said they were booked solid). The beds and pillows were rock hard (thankfully we had one pillow we travel with that was some comfort. Our time was filled with family activities but on our last full day there, I managed time to get down to the Hot Tub and it started to relieve some of the accumulated back and neck pain from the beds but almost as soon as I got in, they chased me out saying the water was too hot. We have a Jaccuzzi and, if anything, I thought it wasn't nearly hot enough.