Ratings based on 117 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 1, 2015
Bereits Flur hat es stark nach Essen gerochen. Leider war das auch im Zimmer so. die Klimaanlage ist so laut gewesen, dass wir sie ausstellen mussten. Allerdings sprang dann der ebenfalls sehr laute Kühlschrank an. Da wir sehr spät an- und sehr früh abgereist aind, haben wir nicht nach einem anderen Zimmer gefragt. Vielleicht wäre dann die Bewertung besser ausgefallen.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom ca

Staff was the only positive.

Posted Apr 29, 2015
The breakfast was unimpressive and the room was not very clean. There was toothpaste on the sink and counter when we checked in and the pillows smelled like BBQ sauce.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Washington

Would recommend!

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Nice amenities, good size room, comfortable bed. Hot breakfast was better than expected. Recent upgrades look nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Cons: Food was mediocre at best' could hear room above
Nice facility but food offerings were substandard. Could here room above, hot tub was a warm tub. Somewhat disappointed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle, WA

Awesome hotel!

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Fantastic, spacious, clean rooms. Perfect for pets with a non-rip-off pet fee. Nice location a few miles from downtown Bozeman and next to large chain grocery/restaurants. Attentive and friendly staff too!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Surprisingly spacious room with a usable kitchen, well-updated design, pleasant pool area with a hot tub. Great for a road trip or business.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hayden ID

Great for kids

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Great place to take your kids as the rooms are nice and big. My only 2 issues were with the sofa bed (terribly uncomfortable) and the hot tub (hard water buildup). The staff here was amazing, the breakfast was great..... overall, I would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 22, 2015
The front desk clerk was very pleasant when we checked in, but the room had some dirty places.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Great Falls, MT

Two room stay at Marriott in Bozeman, MT

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Pros: Room layout, size, décor Wifi works easily Breakfast great
Cons: Room cleanliness and cleaning Checking out/payment Pool/hot tub temperature Sound proofing needed
Location: Ease of access from freeway Great box store shopping Easy to get downtown
Nice, spacious room on 3rd floor, but windows looked into walls; smaller room for kids on 1st When air conditioner on, could hear everything said in room above ours. Air off, very quiet although could hear toilet flush in adjoining room. Dirty corners in bathroom; pillows thrown on bed second day; alarm clock went off at 12:00AM Great breakfasts Pool cold and hot tub only warm Charged for my room when I had already paid Expedia and taking days to fix Staff very friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Nice rooms, decent food and great staff. Beds were comfortable. I wish the shower water got hot faster.