Ratings based on 86 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

It was nice for the price.

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: Very clean, excellent staff.
Cons: Quality of sheets, pillows and the morning "breakfast"
Nice room. Great little kitchen. Pleasant staff. The pillows are horrible and the fitted sheets don't fit so they kept becoming undone and balling up with this cheap thin foam layer underneath.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jane from tulsa, ok

Great hotel

Posted Jun 19, 2014
I arrived 13 hours later than expected. The room was great and the service was even better
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by EP from New York

Roomy hotel with great views of mountains

Posted May 12, 2014
Location: Went to Yellowstone National Park, Ted TUrner's restaurant, day trips up into mountains, hiking. Others we were with went fishing.
WE enjoyed our stay. Were three of us. Our grand daughter slept in living room area and was kept awake by the refrigerator, this was turned in to staff. We were pleased with our choice, nice pool, hot tub, outdoor sitting place.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2014 by Heather, Hotel Management
Thank you for very much for taking the time to comment on your stay with us. I am glad you enjoyed your suite with a view. We are certainly in a beautiful location. We hope the next time you come to visit Bozeman; you do choose to stay with us again. The courtyard is beautiful on a summer evening! Thank you for staying with us. Heather H. – General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by vida

graduation weekend!

Posted May 6, 2014
Pros: everything
Cons: nothing
Location: good location. . .shopping and coffee shop within walking distance
what a great experience! greeted by a friendly,helpful staff, nice,comfortable room, great breakfast. don't know how it could have been better!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kathy from Oregon

Ok Accommodations

Posted Apr 12, 2014
Pros: Proximity
Cons: room safes for valuables
Location: Close to stores, restaurants, fishing & skiing
We were missing a closet door on one of the two bedrooms and also a hair dryer. The pool was ok, a bit cold but ok. Most disappointing was the loss of an expensive pair of sunglasses that were left in our room when we had gone out. We spoke with the hotel staff and nobody knew what happened to them. My advice is not to leave anything of real value out accessible to others. Very frustrating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Residence Inn

Posted Mar 17, 2014
Pros: Nice large room with great bed.
Cons: Pool area floor was not well designed and the water was too cold.
Location: Great food and shopping near this hotel, which made my choice easy.
Stayed for two nights in Bozeman, MT. The staff and hotel was up to par and I thought it was priced right for the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Calgarian from Calgary

Great place to stay in Bozeman

Posted Jan 6, 2014
The staff are very hospitable and friendly. The hotel is very well maintained and clean. Good family environment and close proximity to all that Bozeman has to offer. Recommend the suite option.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Great place to stay in Bozeman

Posted Dec 22, 2013
We have stayed here twice, and each time have found the staff to be very helpful, the rooms spacious an comfortable and the breakfasts delicious. One of the best motels we stayin, and we travel a lot
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jodie from Colstrip Mt

In town for graduation

Posted Dec 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
We have stayed there a number of times in its always clean in good coffee in one of few place s that has a little heat in the pool all was great nice breakfast in morning s in if there during the week there is also a nice snack area in the evening thank you to all the hard worker that make this possible
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 2, 2013
Pros: The room lay out...the pool...the exercise room...The parking convenience....and more
Cons: More comfy sofa beds...clean matresses.
The rooms were warm and comfortable...however the sofa/fold down bed was hard to sleep on and the matress was badly stained. Our room set-up was pleasing as we had 3 adults with nice privacy when needed.