Ratings based on 296 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Kristian Mouritzenfrom Washington DC

Hotel needs an update

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel needs deperate an update. You couldnĀ“t sleep at night because of an old outdated aircondition that made a terribel noise.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by nancy

Posted Aug 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
very comfy beds. good price.friendly staff. good breakfast. our rooms were very dusty and kind of dirty.carpets were in need of a good vacuuming.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Califonia

Posted Aug 13, 2014
The hotel staff was very helpful and assisted me in everything I needed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified travelerfrom North Bend

Broken ankle in Yellowstone

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: They seem biker friendly
Location: Close to the Hospital and close to Yellowstone Harley where we had to leave one bike.
One of our riders broke their ankle in Yellowstone. One of the women staff was very helpful in tracking down a cab to get our injured party to the hospital. We also were able to park the bikes under the entryway allowing us to access our gear easily. They have a motorcycle wash right beside the entry way, had we not been dealing with a broken ankle, we all would have taken advantage and washed our bikes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cottage Grove, MN

Nice view of the mountains, good breakfast

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Pros: Clean, spacious, updated, easy on/off from the freeway; good breakfast
Cons: Fridges in the rooms
Location: Nothing to do within walking distance - there is a Chinese restaurant across the parking lot and a McD's on the other side
Stayed 2 nights to check out the area and run down to YNP for a day. This Super 8 is much nicer with better amenities than the other one we were at a few days before! Spacious, updated room, nice view of the mountains from the room or during breakfast and HOT breakfast options, including waffles and biscuits/gravy, eggs, yogurt, and all the usual stuff. There were no fridges/micros in the room (disappointing), nor was there a pool/hot tub like the hotels across the street but we made do without.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom texas

Beds were hard and uncomfortable.

Posted Aug 10, 2014
This experience using expedia and staying at the hotel was not good. Will not use this service in the future
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Lisafrom Austin, TX

Great Staff, comfortable beds, nice linens

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
The carpeting is slightly dated, the building could probably do with some updates, but the beds were comfortable, the linens were new and sparkling white. What stood out to me was how helpful the hotel staff was. We were using our stay there solely to be close to the airport in the morning. They were very helpful with directions and travel time to airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 27, 2014 on Hotels.com