Ratings based on 296 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Motel in Bozeman

Posted Sep 27, 2014
Location: Bozeman Museum of the Rockies
Very welcoming and comfortable stay on our arrival in Montana
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Convenient clean hotel with friendly helpful staff

Posted Sep 12, 2014
Experience was what we expected for the money. Reasonable continental breakfast, clean room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, easy access, good breakfast.

Posted Sep 4, 2014
Easy access from freeway. Many fast food restaurants nearby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom MN

Value priced, just off the freeway

Posted Sep 3, 2014
Pros: There is a coin operated laundry available for guests.
Location: The Museum of the Rockies is a couple miles down the road. Dinosaur lovers must see the indoor exhibits. All loved the adjoining living history farm.
Traveling through Montana Super 8 Bozeman is a clean and comfortable place to stay, just off the freeway. Good value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2014
The room is very clean and the staff is very friendly. It would be better if the bathroom gets larger.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Canada

clean

Posted Aug 28, 2014
Pros: The front line staff were very friendly.
Cons: The carpets could be cleaner and brighter
Location: good location
The 2nd day after returning to the hotel the beds were not done and the floors were not vaccumed
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Tonyfrom Washington

Good location for visiting Yellowstone

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel seems to be clean, but not sparking. The most annoying thing is the WiFi. There is hardly any bandwidth to do anything on the computer/mobile in the evening. Need to wait til morning. Albeit, still very slow. It shouldn's cost that much money for the hotel to upgrade the wifi bandwidth and yet, Super 8 does not seem to work this out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

a very friendly and convenience hotel

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
a very friendly hotel and convenience location @ a low price rate
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Sandyfrom Georgia

Over night stay

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Flew into Bozeman on the way to Missoula. Stayed one night. All the staff was very welcoming and helpful. Room was comfortable and quiet. Would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Broken shower; excellent breakfast

Posted Aug 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Who needs "continental breakfasts" that are a muffin and a drink? Call that sort of breakfast muffin and drink, already! Hot breakfast included biscuits and gravy and a wafflemaker, plus more. (An army travels on its stomach.) The only complaint we had was that the air conditioner needed its filter changed (smelled up the room), and the shower temp was broken, which meant that my husband's shower was okay, but mine was icewater. We turned in the maintenance request and will return there when we next need to stay in BozeAngeles.