Ratings based on 118 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad experience

Posted Sep 7, 2014
It was not pleasant. This site won't allow details.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Sue & Graeme from NZ

Comfy, clean , great service

Posted Jun 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Try the Chops and Ribs restaurant for a great meal.. Motel staff very accomodating, location about 1 hour from Yellowstone Park. Interesting drive to Park. Great pricing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Laney from Kansas

Does an A level job on all the important things

Posted Jun 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
If the key reason for staying at a motel is to get a good night's sleep, this motel definitely delivers. Comfortable bed, peace and quiet, and good climate control in the room all added up to a great night's sleep. Breakfast wasn't fabulous but was quite good, location can't be beat, and the place appeared to me to be spotless and well maintained. I would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Vish from ND

Good and satisfactory

Posted Jun 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
I liked the hotel considering the location and economy of it. The only thing that I missed was that the hotel did not have any elevator. My room was in the second floor but luckily had only one big bag..... The rooms were clean and the front desk were very helpful...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by JW from Helena

Room

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean friendly staff but room needs to be updated. I booked 2 Queen beds and got 2 Full Size
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Beautiful spot, clean update nice room. Definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by M from St Paul, MN

A 3 day family vacation in Livingston

Posted May 7, 2014
Pros: I liked how clean and quiet the hotel was. I would definitely stay there again. The staff was also very friendly and helpful.
Cons: The staff asked me to take my dogs behind the building to relieve themselves, which is fine during the day. At night, it is not lit and pitch black.
Location: The hotel is about 20 miles outside of Bozeman, and we easily drove into town every day.
I am so happy I stayed at the Super 8 in Livingston, MT. I was traveling with my daughter and our 2 dogs. The staff was very friendly and courteous. I asked for a first floor room near the front door (to make it easier to carry my luggage in & out, as well as taking my dogs out) and they were able to accommodate. The room itself was roomy (a large queen bed, a comfy lounge chair, a desk, microwave, mini fridge and big tv) and very clean. There are coin operated laundry facilities that were right outside my hotel room, so I was able to do a load of laundry... which was super convenient! For the price, this hotel is a great bargain. The free breakfast is mostly cold waffles (with condiments), toast, bagels, yogurt, fresh fruit and cold cereal. My kiddo liked it though (I reheated the waffles in the microwave in our room) and I liked having yogurt & fruit in the morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Betsy White-mathus from Idaho

Excellent all around!

Posted May 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nothing fancy but this motel was excellent all around...The employees were friendly and helpful...the room was clean and loved that it was equipped with a refrig, microwave and free internet and free long distance...What more could you ask for? The service and friendliness here was superior to some 5 star hotels I have stayed at..I will definitely return when visiting family and recommend. THank you!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fine for the price

Posted Apr 14, 2014
When I'm in Livingston, I just need a place to sleep. This is very reasonably priced and clean, even though it is an older hotel.