Ratings based on 105 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fine for the price

Posted Apr 14, 2014
When I'm in Livingston, I just need a place to sleep. This is very reasonably priced and clean, even though it is an older hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by howie

very big clean room

Posted Feb 1, 2014
Pros: seemed new
Cons: the weather
Location: near freeway
good sleep in warm room..................................................................................................................................................................
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Basketball Fan from Browning, MT

Convenient location off the Interstate

Posted Jan 26, 2014
Pros: No smoking rooms and convenient location
Cons: Bed comfort
Location: Watch high school basketball at Park County High School!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Brandy from Denver

Shelter in a storm

Posted Jan 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
During a snow storm with icy, low-visibility driving conditions, we stopped early afternoon and were so relieved to be alive and welcomed to the Livingston Super 8 by friendly and helpful staff.
3 out of 5
by S.

Not recommended if any potential for travel change

Posted Dec 21, 2013
Unfortunately, I never made it to my hotel reservation due to flight changes. I knew that booking through Expedia meant I would not receive a refund, although now that I have experienced travel difficulties such as these, it really is too bad that there is no way to receive a refund. Expedia stated to call the hotel in case of cancellations or changes, which I did to inform them I would not be using my room and they would be able to resell it. The hotel representative I spoke with was rude in response saying, "well you won't get a refund and we won't be reselling the room." I knew there would be no refund, but I would think for the sake of their business that they would resell a room that they have been informed will not be used? Wouldn't that gain a profit for them? I am unsure about my future using Expedia or this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Kody from Great Falls

Super 8 Livingston

Posted Nov 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
They allow pets which is awesome. Room was spacious and clean. Good water pressure in the shower. I will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by charel from western montana

Jr

Posted Nov 17, 2013
jr, the night staff, was so kind and helpful. we really appreciated his help.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by jenny from Utah

great for one night

Posted Oct 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
Clean but smoke smell lingered in our non smoking room
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2013 on Hotels.com