Ratings based on 149 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 20, 2015
Stayed there on our way to yellowstone. The room was basic but okayEven though we had booked two double beds the staff put us in aroom with one bed. We had to insist to get what we had booked and paid for. The breakfast wasn't great. apart from that all fine.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Trip through Livingston

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Arrived and did not have the room we had booked. This hotel has only one assisted room with only one bed. We were traveling as a family with a daughter that needed a handicap facility. Stayed as we had no alternative after driving for over 10 hours. We will not book this facility again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montana

What when right???? Nada

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Pros: Unfortunately I based trip on the price $87, I could have stayed elsewhere & had better amenities/service for the same price or $10 more!!!
Cons: EVERYTHING
Location: Walk to Albertson or McDonalds, if you drive you have Yellowstone entrance, Chico Hot Springs and a nice park (Sacajawea)
When I checked in, my name on the reservation was under my name but an address in Bellevue WA. The gal said its because Expedia sells them the reservation and they do not process any credit cards, so it could be an Expedia office. when I said I was very uncomfortable with that she said there was nothing she could do, handed me my room keys and walked away with me standing there. The next morning, when we went to the Continental Breakfast that was supposed to start at 6am, it wasn't open, 12 people were standing at a locked door... when I went to get the lady, it literally looked like she had just rolled out of bed, WITH her shirt on backwards. Once she opened it up 25 minutes later nothing was out; she moved in slow motion so I had to go search for the syrup, spoons, plates, etc... The room was at an uncomfortable 90 degrees when I walked in and regardless that we had the AC on (set at its lowest 60 degrees) our room NEVER was below 82 degrees!!!!! The key had to be re-carded every day in order to be let into the hotel and the room!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Pros: The room had no smell.
One of the best Hotel 8 experiences I have ever had.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 3, 2015
It was a very comfortable and welcoming hotel. The staff was friendly. The room was clean and spacious.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Gary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MONTANA

Nice, low on frills. Good customer service

Posted Jan 30, 2015
Liked the place. Fairly clean, a little dated, but for the price in Livingston i would consider it a good deal. Front desk staff call to check how I liked the room. Even super nice place do not follow up like that any more.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lisa from Kalispell, MT

Good budget choice

Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels
An overnight stay. We slept well and had no complaints. The staff was super friendly. Breakfast was plentiful, though not exciting. Would stay here again!