Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

.

Posted Oct 29, 2013
Pillows were very thin and uncomfortable. Lots of new updates have been competed.
3 out of 5
by Tfrom Red Lodge, MT

TLC in October

Posted Oct 23, 2013
Pros: I liked that it was clean, my room was in great shape.
Cons: Can anything be done about how the noise carries? If so, guests would sleep better.
Location: Very convenient location in Bozeman -- on the 7th Street Exit on I-90. I was able to walk to McDonald's for breakfast.
The staff was very friendly and my room was clean. But, it was very loud, I could clearly hear my neighbors talk and walk all night, and got very little sleep. The breakfast was minimal, I would have appreciated at least a couple of other items besides sugary cereal and a smashed loaf of bread for toast.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Pennsylvania

Nice stop traveling to Yellowstone Park

Posted Sep 11, 2013
Pros: Located in a very beautiful town
Cons: Breakfast served was very minimal - an item or two would be helpful in addition to what was available.
Location: It was a perfect location when traveling from northern Montana to Yellowstone Park
The room was very basic but comfortable - we were disappointed with the breakfast served.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Debfrom Utah

Nice for the money and location

Posted Aug 16, 2013
Location: great
Very clean. Front desk person ( a girl) was exceptional. Also, a phone call I made to check and see if my online reservation had gone through, was very helpfully answered. The site I looked at and billed the room through said there were hairdryers in the room. Ours did not have one, and since I hadn't packed one, I had to buy one, but that is a minor problem. We did not eat breakfast there,so I can't comment on that. Overall, good price and good service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lorrainefrom Quebec City, QC, Canada

Confortable room. Would recommend!

Posted Aug 8, 2013
Pros: Not too expensive.
Cons: Slow Wifi
Location: Good location! I was glad to have my GPS though.
Nice clean room! Friendly staff! Only negative point: the Wifi was slow, almost inexsistant at times. Frustrating! But otherwise, positive experience!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

TLC needs a little TLC

Posted Jul 9, 2013
Staff was very nice. The outside of the hotel needs some work, not very visually appealing. The rooms were re-modeled but they smelt of mold. Continental breakfast selection was very limited.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't bother!

Posted Nov 12, 2012
You could see light from the hall all around the door. Drapes did not completely block out streetlight. You could hear people talk in the lobby and hallway. Very small room, rundown appearance on the outside. Glad we didn't pay an more or we would have checked out. Had to take our dog so decided that the place would do.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth the money, was not as their advertising.

Posted Jul 1, 2012
beds were hard (very cheap). The bathroom toilet seat was broken. sink are was one litlle corner. no closet. shower was ok. we could not find any outlets in the room to plug in our chargers or computers. definitely did not live up to it's description. Also, the continental breakfast was bare min- mini muffins, juice machine, toaster and dry cereal. and the room opened with a KEY?? for a few dollars more we could have stayed at a comfort inn.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Stay

Posted Mar 19, 2012
Location: Location is great 5 minutes from main street and right next to I 90
For the price this is the best place to stay in Bozeman. You can't beat it the room was so nice and plenty big enough. A bigger TV would have been nice but that was the only issue.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value

Posted Mar 5, 2012
Very clean and comfortable, for the budget traveller, you'd find a hard time finding a better deal for your money. The rooms are basic but clean, quiet, and comfortable.