Ratings based on 879 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom columbia falls montana

Saturday night stay

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Thin walls could hear neighbors tv all night. Buffet I don't believe was ever refreshed
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Northern California

Comfortablw

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Pros: The lounge area was a great place to sit and visit with friends.
Very comfortable and clean. It had everything I needed for my trip to visit my daughter in college.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom seattle wa

Nice, clean and friendly

Posted Feb 23, 2015
We checked in late, the staff was quite friendly and helpful. Room was clean, the bed was pretty good and the price was right.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom North Dakota

Paid too much for this hotel

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Hotel needs to be updated with elevator, better mattresses, swimming pool, whirlpool that works
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Low price, but still expected better

Posted Feb 4, 2015
Paper thin walls and ceilings made it difficult to sleep with inconsiderate guests in more than one room on floor above and on same floor. Breakfast arrangement was very odd. Waffle mix was kept behind checkin counter, yoghurt in a tub on side of checkin counter, waffle maker and coffee across the entry, and very basic foods in a step down alcove across the dining room. Isn't near other hotels, stores, or restaurants yet was very simple to get to everything fairly fast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Good for the price. No pool but hot tub. Good, hot breakfast & very clean athough not as new looking as some.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Hamilton, Montana

Sweet find in Bozeman!

Posted Jan 28, 2015
Pros: Definitely the steam room! Beds were very comfortable. Quite. Close to downtown.
Cons: Carpet
Location: Local shopping, restaurants, theaters, bars. On the East edge of downtown, only .5 miles to downtown.
We were driving the "back way" from Dillon to Bozeman and found this little gem! Yes it is a little old inside; building facilities and probably the carpet could use some upgrades, but it wasn't gross. It smelled fine, no 'old' hotel smell going on!!! We had the room right next to the steam room and hot tub, we love these aspects and used them! The steam room was a very nice touch and we appreciated it and the cleanliness of it all. The staff was incredibly nice and respectful. The beds were surprising comfortable too, I couldn't believe it, I'm usually picky about this, but typically have to suffer through a night and lack of sleep, but I got a ton of sleep because the bed was so comfortable. Close to downtown, within walking distance of many great restaurants and shopping. This is a MUST every time we stay in Bozeman. Compliments to the hotel management for making this such a hospitable and affordable place to stay!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2015
Great hotel for the price......................................................
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom bozeman

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Very nice hotel, clean... Comfortable and the breakfast included was a pleasant addition
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ketchikan, Alaska

Good location; easy check in, polite helpful staff

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Pros: Location, amenities
Cons: very acceptable
Location: Location on Main Street; fabulous dinosaur museum, good restaurants
Took my 92 year old mother. She wanted the room warm (too warm for me but that's ok). We went into hot tub in the morning; good for her aches. Good breakfast; no complaints. We have stayed before and dogs are allowed with a small fee.