Ratings based on 97 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom san diego

Home away from home

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Really nice staff. We extended our stay because of them and a nice breakfast to go along with it :). Close to stores and freeway. Thank you!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Billings,Montana

Stop over on trips through Yellowstone

Posted Feb 4, 2015
Pros: Everything you need plus heated garage.
Cons: Really for the price it is all I can expect, no complaints.
Location: Yellowstone is special in the winter. The upper Yellowstone valley is beautiful on a clear day. Skiing at Bridger Bowl is just a short drive.
We use this hotel as a stop over on our way to our cabin on the Eastern boarder of Yellowstone. Do to winter road closures we are forced to travel through Livingston. The drive is about 5.5 hours in the winter, we leave home after work on Fridays and stay at Livingston then go the rest of the way on Saturday morning. The hotel is clean the breakfast is good and the price is right. The hotel has a heated garage, we have two large dogs that can sleep in the SUV in the warmth --it can get -25 outside in the winter. We stay 3-4 times per winter.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dennyfrom Michigan

wonderful room

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
Beautiful hotel with great breakfast, friendly staff, wonderful room, heated garage, nice indoor pool. We will stay here again when we are passing through.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Amy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Candyfrom Dubai

Getaway

Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great staff and lovely hotel in a perfect location!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Donald

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

We stayed twice

Posted Dec 14, 2014
We stayed the night before we went into Yellowstone park and the night we came back. Lovely staff. Better than average breakfast. Definitely the indoor garage was a plus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Gardiner, MT

Best deal in Livingston!!

Posted Dec 13, 2014
Friendly prompt accessible staff, comfy clean beds and rooms, heated indoor pool area rocked and the free breakfast had eggs sausage waffles as well as your standard continental breakfast items!! The indoor gated garage was also very cool!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great amenities for the price!

Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent value for the price. I chose this hotel from the others in the area because it had a bar/restaurant on premises. I arrived rather late but the kitchen stayed open to prepare me a delicious homecooked meal. Friendly bartender/waitress as all the staff were friendly and helpful. The hotel is a bit dated but everything was clean and there was still a nice country western feel to the place. A great bonus was the heated indoor parking garage. It was a windy and stormy night in Livingston and what a treat to pack my car in the morning in a heated garage. And there was the hot kitchen prepared breakfast with all the amenities. What a find for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom bozeman

excellent for the price

Posted Nov 17, 2014
For the price the accommodations were amazing! It's an older hotel but it was clean and had everything we needed and more. Beautiful views of the Rockies, heated indoor pool, heated garage parking, a bar and restaurant and free wifi. The only negative thing I have to say is at the restaurant we were offered the steak special and it was okay but we found out they were $18 a plate when we got the check. Don't forget to ask the price on the specials :) :)