Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful property in Pollenzo Italy!

Posted Jun 11, 2015
Pros: Service
Cons: It was quite warm during our stay. The AC could have been a bit more powerful.
Location: We visited Castles, small villages, wineries, wine banks and oh so many wonderful small restaurants.
We had a wonderful stay at the Albergo Dell’Agenzia! The staff was quite helpful, arranging daily itinerates, lunch, wine tasting, castles. All were beautiful. The interval to drive to each was easy. The pace, friendliness and helpfulness made our stay quite enjoyable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Location suggestiva

Posted Mar 27, 2015 on Hotels
Struttura ben tenuta e location suggestiva. Vasca idromassaggio un po' piccola, ma funzionale..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Stefano from verona

una meraviglia

Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels
personale gentilissimo, struttura elegante, posto incantevole. Da ritornare
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Pastoral, peaceful place for wonderful sleep

Posted Nov 23, 2014
Pros: Slow food books in the rooms, the lounge area with excellent wines and little snacks. The spa area was great. We ordered massages and they were great.
Cons: We would have liked bathrobes in the rooms upon arrival. The American lite hits music in the lounge area and restaurant was dreadful.
Location: Slow food birthplace, the typewriter and bicycle museums, an easy drive to the cute walking town of Barolo (wine tasting /corkscrew museum).
This was a beautifully quiet respite with lots of green space, fresh air, wonderful breakfast, spa area and spotless, simple, large rooms. This was the total opposite of a bustling metropolis. The grounds were beautiful to walk around. The staff was very kind about our little dog. The woman at checkin was incredibly welcoming and nice about anything we asked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Moyen, moyen...

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels
Moyen, moyen...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

magnifique lieu

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels
Grande chambre la vmc dans les chambres bruyantes
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels
Allt toppen utom en receptionist som var fruktansvart otrevlig mot en av oss, mycket oprofessionellt. Annars ett fantastiskt hotel och underbar pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, though in the middle of nowhere

Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels
Nice hotel, calm and nicley located. Though, it was a bit off-site. Friendly staff, we got an upgrade.