Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Angers

très bon Etablissement. Accueil plaisant.

Posted Nov 2, 2014
Pros: la tranquillité et la propreté de l'établissement.
Location: situation idéale pour visiter quelques châteaux de la Loire.....
disponibilité du gérant. Chambre simple mais parfaite.Manque peut être une cafetière ou une bouilloire, mais ce n'est pas un 4 ou 5 étoiles....Petit déjeuner excellent et suffisant.Très recommandable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Vermont

Lovely welcoming hotel in a quiet town.

Posted Oct 17, 2014
Location: Nice boulangerie a block from the hotel, as well as a market and lovely creperie.
Even though we made a mistake in our booking (booking a day earlier than we arrived--eek!), we were greeted warmly and provided a room without a problem. We were very grateful! Room was clean, quiet, and, after the streetlights went out around 11AM, dark. We had a triple room--one queen bed and one single--a little cramped but overall quite comfortable. Toilet room and bathroom separate--also good for our family!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Ming hsuanfrom 台灣

不會想再去的地方

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
很舊..很爛...櫃台英文很差!網路很慢
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by CBfrom Nebraska

Lovely little hotel in a lovely little town

Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comfortable and quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Dominiquefrom Val d'oise

Service à la hauteur des prestations

Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Parking avec du revetement en gravier un peu génant pour la nuit. Hotel et service tres correct
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Catania

Grazioso hotel nella valle della Loira

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Grazioso hotel a Bracieux a pochi km dai più importanti castelli della Loira.Le camere sono ampie e buono il livello di pulizia ( un po scomoda la doccia). Il paese è piccolo e l ' ambiente è molto familiare. La piazza centrale, proprio di fronte all' hotel offre una buonissima "boulangerie" ( panificio, ma anche pasticceria e sala da tè) due market ben forniti, un bar e due ristoranti. A pochi passi una rinomata cioccolateria e la farmacia.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Adam

Very good Hotel, Close to all the attractions

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Hotel was easy to find, it was right on the highway. The gentleman on the counter was so helpful and he helped organize our tour with guiding us to the best locations first.He also spoke very good English. The room was excellent and got cleaned daily with clean towels. The WIFI was free and had a very good signal. The breakfast was good for the price paid, you get 2 croissants, lots of bread, yogurt, 5 different kind of jam, cream cheese, orange juice, milk, tea, coffee and a bowl of fruit (Grapes, Cherries, and Strawberries). There is also a swimming pool for the swimmers. The only two negatives I had is that the room was not equipped with an air conditioner that I have seen and we had to open the windows which was a little uncomfortable since the room was right on the highway and you can hear every car passing by even with the double glass windows. I had ear plugs so that was not a problem for me. Other than these two issues, the rooms and hotel are an excellent choice. Many thanks to the gentleman on the counter and the hotel management for facilitating us a dream vacation. It was really an awesome experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Gret Little Hotel in Charming Village

Posted Apr 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very clean room if a little outdated. Our room (25) seemed like it used to be part of a bigger cottage and had been sealed off. Due to this though, could hear the people next door very loudly.Breakfast was delicious.