Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

family lodge type for swimming...noisy hallways,

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Cons: the lighting, the soudn rpoffing
WE exppected more althoigh the room was very clean, it was hard to get enough light and the air felt damp. the ser vice was pleasant but I would not reutrn. It felt gloomy to me. It s in a convenient location for main roads.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great water park fur pre-schoolers

Posted Aug 8, 2014
Our 4 and 5 year old had a great time in the waterpark. It wasn't very busy, so plenty of room for them to explore. Great Lodge feel to it, nice amenities. Staff wasn't overly friendly, very short at check in and check out. Not rude, just not outgoing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 5, 2014
The only quibble is that there is only one (very slow and small) elevator, Otherwise the rooms are clean, quiet, and spacious; and the hotel has plenty of amenities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Paul

Nice Stay

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is very clean and service was good. The split queen room layout is kind of odd, but roomy. I heard more of our neighbor talking than I would have preferred.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

No free breakfast Dirty waterpark

Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
There is NO free breakfast at this hotel, unlike the Holiday Inn Express. The waterpark was very dirty and there were no life guards in the deep plunge area of the pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Toledo Ohio

Posted Jul 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Beautiful hotel. ... found several strings of hair on sheets. Breakfast buffet should be free on weekends as if it's on week days.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from minneapolis

Posted Jul 26, 2014
Pros: Very convenient location.
Appeared to be very well maintained facility. Very friendly staff. Reasonable rates. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Kellie from Owatonna

Awesome Stay

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Was very pleased. Will totally stay again.