Ratings based on 50 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dennisfrom Texas

Christmas getaway

Posted Jan 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
We came for Christmas and had the grandkids stay and enjoy the waterpark.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Stay

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
My only concern is I asked for a suite that had two rooms. I wanted my son and his wife to have privacy. Basically there were 6 people in one room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 31, 2014
This hotel is very clean. The staff was so helpful and friendly!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel water park

Posted Dec 3, 2014
It was a quick stay great contential breakfast clean rooms goof parking
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Fun family getaway

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed our stay. The room was very comfortable and the kids loved the waterpark.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Mrs. Kuschelfrom Richmond

Posted May 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
We loved our stay! We went on the water slides and felt like kids again:) we will definitely be back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Don't be put off by the water-park component

Posted May 6, 2014
I was initially hesistant to book here because of the water features which are a natural attraction to families, but the location and availability worked. There was no cause to worry as the facility is large enough not to be a crazy place. The guestroom was large enough with a very comfortable bed,a clean, well-equipped bathroom, fast wireless internet, a good complimentary breakfast, and an expanded cable tv menu. The front desk agent -- who was also the manager, I think -- was genuinely friendly and helped extend my stay when that became necessary. It's adjacent to a good restaurant that's family-friendly but also good for adults. I'll stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Justine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Debbie Cfrom Marble, mn

Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a pleasure to stay here, we stayed there before and we always had a great time. There are many places to dine and shop in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A great time...

Posted Feb 7, 2014
Pros: It was above the quality of other hotels in its category
Location: We ate at Grizzley's and was very pleased with the food and service.
The room was clean and exactly what I expected. The staff was incredibly pleasant to work with. The bed was the best I've slept in for a while. Overall it was a great experience.