Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Mrs. Kuschel from Richmond

Posted May 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
We loved our stay! We went on the water slides and felt like kids again:) we will definitely be back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Don't be put off by the water-park component

Posted May 6, 2014
I was initially hesistant to book here because of the water features which are a natural attraction to families, but the location and availability worked. There was no cause to worry as the facility is large enough not to be a crazy place. The guestroom was large enough with a very comfortable bed,a clean, well-equipped bathroom, fast wireless internet, a good complimentary breakfast, and an expanded cable tv menu. The front desk agent -- who was also the manager, I think -- was genuinely friendly and helped extend my stay when that became necessary. It's adjacent to a good restaurant that's family-friendly but also good for adults. I'll stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Justine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Debbie C from Marble, mn

Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a pleasure to stay here, we stayed there before and we always had a great time. There are many places to dine and shop in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A great time...

Posted Feb 7, 2014
Pros: It was above the quality of other hotels in its category
Location: We ate at Grizzley's and was very pleased with the food and service.
The room was clean and exactly what I expected. The staff was incredibly pleasant to work with. The bed was the best I've slept in for a while. Overall it was a great experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Judy from Minnesota

Great Hotel

Posted Nov 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
I chose this hotel for the location and that it had a fitness center. I was pleasantly surprised by the beautiful log cabin feel in the room. There were many dining choices close by the wireless internet was the simplest to use.. The best hotel in the area. I will stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mike from Sydney, Australia

Visiting Family

Posted Oct 6, 2013
Pros: Friendly staff great breakfast buffet.
Cons: Internet wi-fi signal strength
Location: Many lakes to visit winter and summer for great fishing
Great place to stay with your family.....The pool and play area is great for all the family.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by KH from Mankato MN

Posted Sep 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great hotel, easy to find and good waffles!