Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Nice motel, close to shopping and restaurants

Posted Jun 12, 2015
Very friendly and accommodating hotel staff, motel is reasonable in price and has a great hot breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 1, 2015
Pros: clean, convenient location
we found this hotel close to our travel route. It has a nice pool and hot tub and hot breakfast, which worked out well for an overnight stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Roy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 22, 2015
2 night stay only complaint was size of bathroom. With tub/shower and toilet it was pretty crammed into the space Front desk person recommended a place for dinner and it was an excellent experience for the 3 of us
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fargo

Clean Hotel

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Pros: It was clean.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Great Location
I am pleased with the hotel, shopping and places to eat nearby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from wHEATLAND, wY

week off in Baxter!

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Pros: nice location
Cons: bathrooms a little small
We arrived way early for a normal check-in but the staff took care of us at 8 am! then later that day they upgraded the room to a King Suite as there was going to be construction near our room!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jodi L. from Minnesota

Pleasant Surprise!

Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
Having worked as a hotel manager for many decades, I am pretty particular about the hotels that I stay in, as well as the service and cleanliness. I was pleasantly surprised by this hotel. :-) The room was clean, comfortable, and quiet, and the staff I enfountered were warm and friendly. The "continental breakfast" in the morning was much more of a buffet and having a fridge, microwave, and coffee maker in the room was nice when returning to the hotel late.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Matthew from Rochester, MN

No frills, but clean and comfortable stay.

Posted Mar 2, 2015 on Hotels
We had a pretty good experience at the Days Inn for a quick overnight stay. Arrived in town 90 minutes before check-in, and the courteous staff was able to get us into our room early, which was welcomed. Room was clean and quiet, king bed was more comfortable than most, and the bathroom had a small, but very nice tiled shower (but no tub, which was fine with me). Decent breakfast for an economy class hotel. I will likely stay there again on future trips to Brainerd/Baxter. Never used the pool, but it looked nice. WiFi worked well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mark from Bloomington MN

Reliable and Clean

Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels
Good value. Bug room. Jacuzzi tub. Decent complementary breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Elizabeth from Plymouth, MN

Very pleasant accomodations

Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels
The room was very spacious, allowing our family of four to spread out comfortably. The staff were very friendly, and we made use of the pool area while there. As the hotel was right off the main highway there was easy access.