Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2013
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This was the worst hotel I've been to in manyears!

Posted Oct 3, 2013
I booked a non smoking room but it was clearly a smoking room. The ceiling tiles were falling in and there was mildew everywhere. I wouldn't recommend to anyone. The staff were rude and refused to give me a receipt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 22, 2013
Pros: Very neat and clean
Cons: I thought the pillows were a bit hard.
Location: Very convenient location.
The desk staff were very welcoming when we arrived late.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

close to everything

Posted Aug 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was good place. the room needed a few upgrades.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gio

Good Price for a room / Poor "breakfast"

Posted Aug 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
the place is an OK place for the money... but their breakfast is a joke! Their staff is very willing to help! Needs a major update from the owners!
2 out of 5
by Joe from Wisconsin

Not worth the per night rate I paid

Posted Aug 12, 2013
I reserved a room with two beds and when I got there the desk clerk grilled me about who was staying and how many. When I rent a room with 2 beds I expect a room with two beds, no questions. I practically had to show a birth certificate to the guy so I wouldn't have to sleep in the same bed with my sister. All appliances worked, but the internet was slow to non-existent. I left a sandwich wrapper and fast food bag on the table and it was still there after the room was cleaned. The bed was sloppily made and there were only two pillows in the whole room.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gio from Minneapolis

Poorly maintained

Posted Aug 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
Continental breakfast very poor, poor quality of food, outdated carpets and rooms, locks in room not working , overall hotel not comfortable for a 6 day stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

For 1 night it was fine

Posted Aug 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel was ok. Pretty outdated, we had a couple of holes in our room wall and our sheets and wash clothes had stains on them. As long as you are not staying for a long time it was ok.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sarah from Coon Rapids

Not impressed!

Posted Aug 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel room size was fine. It was clean but there were issues with the bed and window. We were on the ground level, the window had no lock, and the screen was cut where someone could break in. The bed was my biggest complaint. You could tell the comforter and pillows never have been washed. They smelt horrible!!!! Like body odor and must. Service was fine. Just nothing like the hotel room picture.