Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom st paul, MN

Not good

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Location: Location was not scenic but was handy to shopping.
I can handle "old" but not dirty. I had to clean the toilet seat before I used it. There was some "gunk" on the bed side table that I first thought was a stain but turned out to be ?. Those things colored the rest of my stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom iowa

Where's the clerk

Posted Sep 8, 2014
First off we get there and had to ring the bell to get help we did have reservations. After he saw my husband and me he gave us the key but change the room number on it from from one room to another. We had to take stairs and walk to end of floor. It was warm in room we turned air on and it worked for awhile and then quit. No coffee pot in room. We checked out at 5 am and had to call to get service and no receipt was given.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2014
not happy....poor room and location,staff very ordinary
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Troyfrom WI

Never again !

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Well to be honest , I would not recommend this hotel to anyone !! Room very filthy and very bad smell !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Beds were sunk down in middle , a white substance on night stand , couldn't complain as all rooms full and all hotels within 40 miles were full !! Stayed one night and left
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a great choice

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: It had an available room
Cons: Everything
Last minute trip, so we had to take what we could find. Room smelled like smoke. Tiny bathroom, small sink area, breakfast was unremarkable. We will not stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Nancyfrom Minneapolis

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
The stay was okay. The rooms were clean. The motel could use a little maintenance. There was a towel under a vending machine that had a leak. Looks like it wasn't a new leak.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom North Dakota

Poor hotel

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Pros: OK breakfast if you turn on all the appliances and help yourself.
Cons: Total renovation needed and more staff needed. One person taking care of an entire hotel too much. This is not staff's fault.
Location: OK
Not up to date. Cheap mattress - old carpet - not the cleanest.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dessafrom Minneapolis

Serviceable.

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Solid, no frills but a good value.