Ratings based on 74 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Great location

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Pros: Wonderful breakfast
Cons: Housecleaning & odor control.
Location: Great location with dining close, also boutique shopping in Nisswa, & Safari North Zoo. This is a super area for entertainment.
Rented 2 rooms, one was good the other had a odor we couldn't explain. Breakfast was wonderful with lots of variety.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ben from MN

Accommodating staff, friendly, and helped nicely

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Pros: Location, cost, staff
Cons: satisfied
Location: shopping, lakes, easy access.
Accommodated an early check in time. Very friendly and courteous. Would recommend to a friend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very convenient to the place of our meeting.

Posted May 20, 2014
Pros: Nice price
Cons: Everything was fine. I am wondering if we could have a receipt by email for our stay on May 12th.
We were there only one night, but it was very comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Andrew from Bemidji

Training

Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel room mgmt. for reservations was confused at best. Staff had difficulty understanding 2 seperate reservations for 2 nights in a row which resulted in a privacy intrusion.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Laurie from Grand Rapids, MN

Front Desk person could have been more helpful

Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Not happy with the front desk person. We were attending my daughter's wedding which started at 4:00 pm and we had to be there by 2:45 pm for pictures. I had asked 2 weeks ahead if we could get our rooms by 1:00. The front desk person was very adamant about the 3:00 pm check in time and wouldn't check to see if they could work out something so we could possibly get in early. This also happened with the same person at the front desk on the wedding day. When we got there at 12:45 pm on the day of the wedding, My husband asked her nicely if she would please check to see if the two rooms we reserved were already cleaned. She finally relented and checked. The two rooms were ready and we were able to change and get to the wedding in time for pictures. We understand the 3:00 pm check in but there are times when you need to get in earlier and it would have been nice if she would have helped us meet our needs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by John from Ponchatoula, LA

Right off main highway.

Posted Feb 24, 2014
Pros: Overall "new" feel to room. Clean. Neat. "Homey" atmosphere.
Cons: I was happy. Keep up the good work
Location: Don't know. It was in the town I needed to stay in for noncommercial and nonrecreational needs.
Very pleasantly surprised at this homey little place. The management obviously take a personal interest in the facility and the services. All was clean; breakfast very well stocked, fresh, and very clean appearing. I would stay here again in a heartbeat.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2014 on Hotels.com