Ratings based on 87 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cloquet, MN.

The hotel staff was friendly and helpful.

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: Everything! Especially the beds. So comfortable!
Cons: Nothing.
Location: The location was great as we were shopping in Brainerd.
The room was clean and perfect for our needs. It was affordable and close to where we needed to be.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

expensive isn't always the best

Posted Dec 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Close to all the stores we wanted to shop. Easy access. CLEAN and quiet. Good value for us. Will book again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Yvonne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Crabby clerk

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
The clerk at check in was extremely rude and unfriendly. There was dirty toilet paper in the toilet in our room, but otherwise things were fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Mpls, MN

No-frills hotel close to Brainerd

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Pros: Right off highway, easy access to restaurants, gas station etc.
Cons: B/c I booked through a 3rd party I was unable to get a receipt showing a zero balance. Staff verbally confirmed that I wasn't charged for incidentals.
Location: Several restaurants, stores, etc. For those with time for some fun, golf and lake-related activities.
Staff was helpful, breakfast was adequate, hotel was clean, WIFI available, quiet. For a one night stay, this was all that I was looking for.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Golf
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice and clean.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything!
Location: Great location, everything one could imagine is very close.
Hotel seems very out dated, room was small and not cheap, I pay about the same at Holiday Inn's and the rooms are up to date and cleaner than this one.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A traveling manfrom Knoxville tn

A place to stay

Posted Aug 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was just OK