Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Robb/Clay from St Paul, MN

Super 8!!!

Posted Aug 6, 2013
Pros: Location and the friendly staff
Cons: just keep up the great customer service
Location: VFW / Stores / restaurants
The front desk staff was awesome and super wonderful!!! The room was wonderful and clean!!!! The beds were super comfortable!!! This is my 1st choice when visiting Little Falls, MN
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by glen from St Peter, MN

Staff

Posted Jul 29, 2013
Pros: Mike was very helpful.
Location: We went dancing at Westside Bar, DJ, but no live music that night. We also went to the falls the next day and an antique shop.
Genlteman at desk was very professional, very friendly, very helpful. It was our first stay ever in Little Falls and the knowledge he shared with us not only about the hotel, but about the town was wonderful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by jana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
Chairs and rug a bit dirty but staff responded right away to request to clean them. Nice breakfast items.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jake

Posted Nov 27, 2012 on Hotels.com
The hotel was fine, as was the service. The only real downsides was the hotel feels a little out of date and the breakfast. My wife and I went to breakfast, and wanted some toast. I put her wheat bread in the toast and grabbed some white bread for myself. Thankfully she stopped me because of the green and blue mold spots on the bread. The lady at the front desk was very helpful, but she did not go through the rest of the bread to look for any more mold.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Judy B

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2012 on Hotels.com
Fall colors in that part of Minnesota were absolutely spectacular!