Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

disappointed for price

Posted Sep 24, 2014
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
Location: fishing boating, golf
price too high for condition of motel. Breakfast was not much of anything to eat. smoking and non smoking room too close together. Mn has a non public smoking ban there fore smoking room need to be done away with.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Moose Lake, MN

60 year class reunion for 1954 grads

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Pros: convenient to most places we visit
Have stayed here each time we come to Little Falls. Satisfied with things in general, but wish there were more ice machines in center so as not so far to walk for old legs, and two coffee packs for morning coffee.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by HR from Saint Paul

Not bad (for a Super 8)

Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
The first room we were given had not been turned but the front desk clerk was very helpful and helped us get a new room right away. Convenient location near the highway and was quiet at night. Second room that we got was clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by John lonnee from Eagan

Posted May 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was fine but the bathroom is too small for 2 people
3 out of 5
Recommended
by j.w. from st paul

Posted Apr 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel.com messed up my reservation, but the kind hotel clerk managed to fix it for us and got us a nice non-smoking room. I wish the hotel was non-smoking.Nice hotel for the price range. Simple but clean.
2 out of 5
by Swami from Fargo, ND

Cigarette Smoke = Super 8, Little falls

Posted Mar 14, 2014
If you want to stay in a place that is built inside a massive cloud of cigarette smoke, feel free to book a room (any room) at the Little Falls Super 8.Breakfast selection was very modest but whatever was there was at least good. It's located in a nice locality with loads of eateries within stone throw's distance. Bottom line: Get rid of the smoke cloud and it is a decent hotel to stay in a nice town
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Handy from Nevis, MN

Posted Dec 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel was very decent for the price
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not good

Posted Nov 19, 2013
Facilities were run down , even for a super 8. Room had not been vacuumed , coffee pot not cleaned from last use, tub looked grimy .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2013