Ratings based on 331 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ft.Lauderdale, Fl.

Dynamite location. Onlt 2 miles from the subway .

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Pros: Everything!
Cons: .Really nothing .
Location: We picked this hotel because it was close to the subway into Boston, and a short ride to Plymouth.
Room was great,staff very freindly and helpfull. We didn't take advantage off the room facilities. We were on a much needed vacation and decided not cook. Loved the seperate bedroom as my wife likes to stay up late and watch tv. With seperate bedroom I was able to turn in early and not have to listen to the tv.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from G.

Posted Sep 8, 2014
It was a nice and convenient place to stay! I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Braintree, MA

Posted Sep 4, 2014
Was great & peaceful. Would definitely stay again and would recommend it to my family/friends
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Good location for driving into downtown Boston

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Pros: Convenient location, easy to make small meals in hotel, and helpful staff.
Cons: Update furninshings.
Location: You need a car to go most places. There is bus service at the end of road, but could be a chore for elderly or families with small children.
Easy to find all places we wanted to visit. Hotel staff friendly and helpful. Had a slight mishap with a leak, but it was resolved quickly and completely cleaned up before we returned from our day out. Furnishings are a little dated but everything is clean and serviceable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Blythe from Upstate NY

Local dance competition

Posted Jul 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
The bed was very comfortable, the room was clean and spacious. The desk was HUGE, but it was good for keeping our suitcase and extras on. WiFi did not work very well, but otherwise, it was a great stay. Easy access of 93, friendly & accommodating staff. The "gym" facility could be larger & needs a bit more to it, but it was okay for a quick trip.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Front desk kind bug not welcoming.

Posted Jul 17, 2014
No continental breskfast of any type. No waiting/ lounge area. Seemed like a lower end hotel renovation project that stopped short. Hotel was clean except for an odd smell when you first walked in that you got used to. Blinds didn't fully cover window. Location isn't great. No restaurants or convenience store/gas station near hotel. At least within convenient walking distance. 10 min. From subway station which means about $12 cab one way. Given the isolation from needed amenities I would not recommend this hotel unless you have your own vehicle. With no near restuarant options a continental breakfast would be a huge asset. We were visiting Boston each day of our stay so location was a big issue.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Price was right. But you get what you pay for. When making reservation, requested non-smoking room - did not get. Requested rollaway bed - did not get. However, the staff is nice. They just could not correct issues due to busy July 4 weekend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from saudi arabia

Dr

Posted Jul 2, 2014
Pros: quietness and kindness of most of staff
Location: far away from most important places as mentioned above
the hotel is nice and quite and good to spend time. But it is far away from nearby shopping centers like supermarket and transportation stops (bus, train.....) using a taxi is so expensive, so if you have your car is nice I think it is a bit expensive as I found at extended stay cheaper than this hotel especially there is no breakfast. but there is inside mixed and simple grocery with reasonable price and you can use train services if you have no car.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 1, 2014 on Hotels.com