Ratings based on 410 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Braintree MA

Posted Feb 26, 2015
Pros: Location and comfrotable
Cons: TV closer to bed
Bed is comfortable, TV is a bit too far from bed, but room is overall decent.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom W

dirty room, broken door knob, hair in the tub

Posted Feb 21, 2015
They didn't try and make it up to us or anything. Just simply turned us away
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom raleigh

It is a mini suite.

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Full size refrigerator, microwave,2 burner stove, plates,cups,glasses, you name it. Saved a mint of money cooking in the room. Staff very nice. Prices excellent
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 16, 2015
I reserved a king room ended up with a full. Called the front desk they told me they don't have king beds only queens. This bed was definitely a full I have a queen at home...nowhere close!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom CA

Amazing

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Very spacious, beautiful and clean. Just happened to have some disrespectful previous customer smoking in the bathroom where I stayed. The staff tried the best to eliminate the smell. I didn't want to change my room but had just kept the bathroom door close :)
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 24, 2015 by Front Desk Agent, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler, Thank you for taking the time to provide us feedback from your stay. I am sorry for the shortcoming that you experienced but am happy to hear that our staff did their best to rectify the situation. Thank you again for leaving feedback!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Boston, MA

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 18, 2015
Pros: How comfortable it was
Simple, but very well set up room. Plenty to watch on TV, plenty of daily utilities in the room. Along with a very comfortable bed. Slept amazingly well.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 24, 2015 by Front Desk Agent, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler, Thank you for providing us with feedback from your stay. I am glad to hear that you were pleased with your stay and that our amenities worked for you. Thank you again!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 6, 2014
Pros: Decent and clean
Someone walked into my room within an hour after I checked in. Had not got around to double lock yet but should not be someone else assigned to the same room with keys. Of course then my keys did not work
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 11, 2015 by Front Desk Agent, Hotel Management
Please accept our sincerest apology for the shortcomings you experienced, guest satisfaction is extremely important to us. We apologize that our hotel did not meet your expectations. Thank you for providing us ways in which to improve. Thank you! Heather
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York

Very nice place to stay

Posted Dec 1, 2014
The room was clean and nice and spacious. I recommend this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 11, 2015 by Front Desk Agent, Hotel Management
Thank you for providing us feedback about your stay! Guest satisfaction is very important to us and feedback provides us the avenue to improve for our guests. Thank you! Heather
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by victoria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com