Ratings based on 327 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from G.

Posted Sep 8, 2014
It was a nice and convenient place to stay! I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Braintree, MA

Posted Sep 4, 2014
Was great & peaceful. Would definitely stay again and would recommend it to my family/friends
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Good location for driving into downtown Boston

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Pros: Convenient location, easy to make small meals in hotel, and helpful staff.
Cons: Update furninshings.
Location: You need a car to go most places. There is bus service at the end of road, but could be a chore for elderly or families with small children.
Easy to find all places we wanted to visit. Hotel staff friendly and helpful. Had a slight mishap with a leak, but it was resolved quickly and completely cleaned up before we returned from our day out. Furnishings are a little dated but everything is clean and serviceable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Front desk kind bug not welcoming.

Posted Jul 17, 2014
No continental breskfast of any type. No waiting/ lounge area. Seemed like a lower end hotel renovation project that stopped short. Hotel was clean except for an odd smell when you first walked in that you got used to. Blinds didn't fully cover window. Location isn't great. No restaurants or convenience store/gas station near hotel. At least within convenient walking distance. 10 min. From subway station which means about $12 cab one way. Given the isolation from needed amenities I would not recommend this hotel unless you have your own vehicle. With no near restuarant options a continental breakfast would be a huge asset. We were visiting Boston each day of our stay so location was a big issue.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from saudi arabia

Dr

Posted Jul 2, 2014
Pros: quietness and kindness of most of staff
Location: far away from most important places as mentioned above
the hotel is nice and quite and good to spend time. But it is far away from nearby shopping centers like supermarket and transportation stops (bus, train.....) using a taxi is so expensive, so if you have your car is nice I think it is a bit expensive as I found at extended stay cheaper than this hotel especially there is no breakfast. but there is inside mixed and simple grocery with reasonable price and you can use train services if you have no car.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Molly from Florida

location

Posted Jun 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was great bus the location. It was in the middle of nowhere and you had to walk a while to get to the bus stop. There wasn't anything around but buildings and the F1 Boston. But you cant always go there dor lunch or dinner everyday cuz they didn't have much selection on food.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by John Firm from Palmdale California

Great Stay!

Posted Jun 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Well worth the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Deirdre from Denver

Great Staff

Posted Jun 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very delayed flight and arrived at 5am. The staff was amazing and accommodating. Braintree is a convenient location if you are driving and the cost definitely more reasonable than most of surrounding hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by margaret from Ohio

Real Hospitality

Posted Jun 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff was great, room was great, would stay there again.