Ratings based on 276 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel

Posted May 28, 2014
Nice stuff, clean room, breakfast is good. The pool is clean. The hot water spa pool is very good for people who drive a long way.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Great value for the money

Posted Apr 16, 2014
I stayed at other Hampton Inns on this trip and all were good. They will be my "go to" chain from now on.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Josh

Great hotel for the price

Posted Mar 18, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness, rooms with two queen sized beds, good sized pool and hot tub, location
Cons: Add a meat option to the breakfast, more frequent shuttle service to T station
Location: Great proximity to the city without being so close as to drive up prices and traffic. Having T access makes the location an A+.
Quality, affordable hotel far enough outside of Boston to cut out the traffic but with close location to a T station for quick access to the city. Clean rooms and facilities, friendly and helpful staff, and a good breakfast variety. The pool and hot tub were surprisingly large (at least compared to what I expected). Perhaps the biggest bonus to the hotel for me was that they had rooms with 2 queen sized beds while I couldn't find any others in Braintree which had better than two doubles. I would absolutely recommend this hotel to others.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

very friendly hotel staff

Posted Jan 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 18, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Shawn B. from Quincy

Posted Jan 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
I t was great !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by tom

will come back

Posted Jan 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel is spotless and appears new. Staff is friendly and helpful. The beds were excellent. The convenience to Boston and highways is great. The ugly surrounding area weren't a concern for us. The included breakfast buffet was surprisingly good for a free breakfast too.