Ratings based on 434 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to interstates and quite location

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Pros: Everything from booking in to booking out, everything was superb
Cons: nothing that I could see
Location: if you want night life this is not the place for you, just off the highway and 5 mins from shopping mall with good selection of shops, will stay again
very impressed with this hotel chain, very professional spotlessly clean and fab breakfast and great value for money
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mannheim

Praktisches Hotel im Speckgürtel Bostons

Posted Jun 7, 2015
Whirlpool leider kaputt, Rezeptionistin Margaret chronisch unfreundlich und wenig hilfreich, da absichtliche oder unwissende Falschinformstionen
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SPRINGFIELD

very nice loved the pool and breakfast

Posted May 27, 2015
Pros: pool and breakfast
Cons: spa could have been working
Location: food and shopping
will stay threre again. very nice SHOPPING CONVIENCE AND GREAT LOCATION
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2015
due to flight delay, had late check-in. Staff very helpful. Room, clean quiet and well appointed. Thank you!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Syracuse, NY

Posted May 18, 2015
Location: The hotel is close to shops and resturants but far enough off the beaten path to ensure a peaceful visit.
The staff at the Hampton were wonderful, very considerate and helpful. The front desk was especially helpful with offering directions. The shuttle service to the train was great. Housekeeping staff went above and beyond in keeping our room neat. My only complaint was that there was no fan in the bathroom otherwise it was a teriffic place to stay. I'd stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Posted May 8, 2015
Excellent. Confortable, Clean and a very halpfull staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from braintree ma

Overnight stay.....very accessible. Safe

Posted Apr 3, 2015
Clean, comfortable, friendly helpful staff.Clean pool. Small gym area but fine Nice breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

Very clean, nice gym, pool and great breakfast!

Posted Mar 28, 2015
The rooms were very clean and the bed was very comfortable. I love the sheets and comforter. Would definitely come back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Simple but appropriate

Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
Safe bet...clean and convenient...breakfast was good...close to highways
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by KATHLEEN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels