Ratings based on 300 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Train Station

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Whenever I go into Boston I always stay at the Holiday Inn Express. It's close to shopping and the Train station. Did this used to be a smoking hotel? I noticed the elevator and towels always seem to smell like cigarette smoke. Other than that, my experience is always pleasant when I stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Boston, MA

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Stay was terrible. The staff accused my party is smoking in a room we didn't. I was charged an extra fee that I am now battling to get regunded. absolutely the worst hotel experience I've had.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 14, 2015
n
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom New York

Low prices and good lodging in Braintree

Posted Feb 11, 2015
Pros: The hotel rooms are very clean and the bedding is comfortable. The bed has both hard and soft pillows clearly marked so you have a choice.
Cons: I would like to see free breakfast extended to 10AM not 9:30AM, but that might be company policy. The do provide hot coffee and bottled water all day
Location: You are a short walk from F1 GoCart racing up the street that has a bar/restaurant. Less than a mile away is a large mall with cheesecake factory.
The hotel is the usual Holiday Inn Express you find around the country. The hotel rooms are extremely clean and I have to tell you I looked hard for dust and mold in the hidden corners; I am a big fan of Hotel Rescue. The hotel staff are pleasant to deal with and have not had issues on my few stays at that location.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 29, 2015 by Kunaal , Hotel Management
Dear Colin, Thank you for your valuable feedback from your stay with us. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and noticed how strive to provide the best product to all of our guest. It is feedback like this that makes our employees proud to continue to provide exceptional customer service and provide a home away from home experience. If travel needs ever bring you back to this area, we hope to be your hotel of choice. Thanks, Kunaal Guest Experience Champion
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michaelfrom NY

hotel for business

Posted Jan 25, 2015 on Hotels
Clean, good location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Bathrooms were a little small but overall a nice place. The breakfast was ok. The apple juice tased like water. Staff was friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Darwinfrom Chatham Ontario Canada

Courteous and polite hotel staff

Posted Jan 17, 2015 on Hotels
Wonderful stay, staff was very helpful. I would recommend the hotel to everyone
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 21, 2015 by Diane, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your recent review of your stay at our property. We appreciate the opportunity to serve you and earn your business. We hope that you will choose to stay with us again. Sincerely, Diane G. General Manager
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 14, 2015 by Diane, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your recent 4 star review our property. We are very pleased that you overall enjoyed your stay at our hotel. We hope that should your travels bring you back to the Boston area, we have an opportunity to serve you again. Best Wishes, Diane G. General Manager