Ratings based on 233 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vermont

Close to mall

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Pros: Breakfast was good ! Rooms were clean!
Cons: Friendly check-in person, fulfill confirmed reservation ,I paid for a queen and got a full not happy ,very rude at check in . I had there confirm #
Location: Mall close by , close to Boston
Booked a queen size bed,room ,was told they don't have queen only full size beds in rooms!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: Convenient
Cons: Gym - too basic
All good - quote basic - good breakfast Beds comfortable
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Now I know.....

Posted Oct 5, 2014
Pros: Staff was fantastic ... Esp Diane. ....
Cons: UPDATE theu spphotelss
Visiting the south shore area recently and tried to find a room ... One of the only places was this hotel, and now I know why .... Carpet was dirty and smalle was of something very musty, moist, and old. Several staying here and all felt its was not worth cost, and was overall one of the worst they hv seen!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to shopping

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Pros: Great breakfast
Cons: Carpets need to be changed in rooms and lobby and every where else
Location: close to freeways and shopping and Nantasket beach
OK hotel, close to shopping etc. I am from visible minorities and felt bit discriminated against on small things (greetings etc)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Close to everything

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Pros: The rooms were very comfortable and quiet. The beds and bedding were so soft. The staff was always helpful and pleasant
Cons: Addition of a swimming pool, lengthen the hours serving breakfast
Location: Very large 3 story mall, many upscale and chain restaurants , the T train station to Boston was close by, convenient location near Gillette Stadium
The hotel was centered perfectly to all the places we wanted to go. It is very close to a huge shopping mall and restaurant plaza. Also was very easy to get to the MBTA train station to go into Boston. Was only 20 minutes from Gillette Stadium for our concert.The only downfall to the hotel is no pool. The staff was very helpful and pleasant. The free breakfast each morning was good, it just needs to stay open longer than 9:30 am. It made getting down there on time a little difficult. We would definitely consider staying here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Vermont

Clean, no smells at all (most hotels smell stale)

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: Clean rooms, fresh bedding, comfortable beds.
Cons: A little larger breakfast seating area.
Location: Easy in-and-out from Boston and Foxboro.
Friendly staff, clean rooms and comfortable beds. Breakfast was nice, hot, well stocked, not a very big seating area though, had to wait a while for our family to have a place to sit. It was overall a nice experience, great value for the inexpensive price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice but over priced

Posted Aug 7, 2014
Pros: Breakfast was ample...
Cons: Ice machine on each floor instead of having to travel to main floor.
Smoking rooms could have been freshened. Fabreze is cheap!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

2/3rds of the 4th

Posted Jul 17, 2014
Pros: Price, Location and Breakfast
Having only 3 days to do 4 states, this great little hotel was great for both the lower cape and NewPort Cottages
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jessica from NJ

Great Breakfast

Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
The breakfast fare provided was impressive for the price of the hotel. The offerings included: scrambled and hard boiled eggs, sausage, pancakes, muffins, bagels, warm cinnamon buns, cereal, toast, juice, coffee, tea, and hot chocolate.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 13, 2014 by Kunaal, Hotel Management
Dear Jessica, Thanks for taking the time to leave us this review. I'm glad you enjoyed the breakfast and we have also recently added a healthier breakfast options on top of all of the other offerings we had before. We are glad that you got off to a good start to the morning after your stay with us! If you ever find yourself traveling in the area, we hope to be your hotel of choice again. Thanks, Kunaal Guest Experience Champion
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tracee Simpson from South Carolina

Close to train station

Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were in town to go to a game at Fenway Park and this hotel was close to the train station to ride into town.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 13, 2014 by Kunaal, Hotel Management
Dear Tracee, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review. We are glad you made it into town easily and got to enjoy a sox game at Fenway. If your travel needs do find you back in this area, we hope to be your hotel of choice delivering to you a home away from home experience. Thanks, Kunaal Guest Experience Champion