Ratings based on 735 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom PA

Overall great

Posted May 16, 2015
Overall, the hotel was very nice and very well-maintained. Only small issues The room I stood and had a stain on the floor which wasn't a big deal, but should be pointed out. The other issue I had was the hot water it may have been because we were on the top floor but the hot water took a bit which wasn't a big deal, but should be pointed out. The other issue I had was the hot water it may have been because we were on the top floor but the hot water took a bit to actually get hot. More than just a few moments probably about five minutes. Beyond that everything was great. Would definitely stay in this hotel again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Clinton, NY

Posted May 16, 2015
Everything I expected. Clean, staff helpful, good breakfast, good shuttle service to T stop.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom quincy Massachusetts

Dirty rooms

Posted May 11, 2015
My first room had hair all over the bed and bathroom, and the second room I switched to was also very dirty. The room was very poorly cleaned, and I ended up staying elsewhere because of how dirty the rooms were.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel, nice staff

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: The room was bigger than I expected, the staff was helpful, and it wasn't too far away from where I needed to go in Boston.
Location: South Shore plaza is across the street. There's shopping, food, and Dave & Buster's.
Hotel is in convenient location, not a long drive from Boston. Across the street from South Shore Plaza. Staff is very courteous and accommodating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Great staff. Lobby bar with food. Housekeeping could be more thorough.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Boston

Posted Apr 17, 2015
Pros: Comfort, size of room, cleanliness.
Cons: Can't think of anything.
Location: We attended a concert in Providence and toured part of the Freedom Trail in Boston, so it was good to have a hotel that was between the two cities.
We were exhausted and hungry when we got there, and the staff made everything quick and easy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice! Close to downtown Boston, Cape Cod.

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Pros: The friendly staff, clean room, pool, Jacuzzi.
Cons: Fan in the bathroom.
Location: visit neighboring towns, colleges, aquarium, museums, great eateries.
We loved our stay during spring break- March 2015. I wasn't going to even write a review, but my husband and I were so pleased we felt that we really should, so others could read this and possibly consider staying here sometime. I have no complaints. This hotel was extremely accommodating. We arrived late on Sunday evening with the intention of visiting Boston for a few days with our son. I had made reservations through Expedia a few weeks prior, and checking in took all of 3 minutes at the most! The woman at the front desk was always very friendly and informative. We stayed on the 6th floor which was very quiet. Our room was extremely clean. The beds were comfortable and we had plenty of towels, soap, etc... We used the pool and Jacuzzi- both were great! Not crowded, and plenty of extra towels were provided. Both were opened until 9pm which we loved! The workout rooms looked great, but we didn't use them. Breakfast was very satisfying. Tons of options, and fresh! Unlimited coffee our entire stay! The shuttle was on time when we requested it and both drivers were friendly and again very accommodating. (don't forget to tip, they deserve it!!) The women who waited on me at the bar was so personable! She had tons of information to share and made us feel very welcome. Our room was maintained well! Clean the next day, fresh towels, clean bathroom, garbage emptied, etc.... This hotel is located near a mall and a few restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom colombia

Posted Apr 2, 2015
I have been twice in this hotel. And if a have another opportunity I'll come back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Bellows Falls VT

Comfortable and convenient to Boston

Posted Apr 2, 2015
Pros: Modern and very clean. Nice room layout.
Location: Handy to Boston.
The staff made extra efforts to accommodate me at check in and proved that making guests feel welcome is more important than "policy." Everyone was friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2015
I had a nice time. Very convenient location to restaurants