Ratings based on 191 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place in the area.

Posted Aug 7, 2014
Great place to stay my room was a little small, but had everything you would need for an extended stay. I would stay here again, and would prefer to.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Walter Severns from Washington Twp nj

Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were at a tournament for Diamond Nation in flemmington. We stayed at the hyatt house during the tournament. It was absolutely a wonderful stay. The whole experience was fantastic!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by SeacoastMom14 from Hampton, NH

Diamond Nation 2014

Posted Apr 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was our first time to come down and experience a Diamond Nation Tournament in April. Picked Hyatt House as it seemed to be convenient to the park, and it was. Liked the free "hot" breakfast included and the price quoted so we chose to stay three (3) nights, and did. Welcome from front desk was great, but have to say that the the front desk went downhill after that. The gentleman that welcomed us was really enthusiastic where as the people after acted less so. Asked for room service to "freshen" the room on Sunday and left the hotel for over 6 hrs, came back to a still messy room. So around 5:30pm, two housekeeping workers came and turbo-cleaned the room. Left a coffee and OJ on the table Sat. AM and it had disappeared by the time I came back with the rest of the meal. Breakfast was plentiful and there were lots to choose from, basic complimentary fare and prepared the same way. Omelet station was OK, although not too many add-ins were added into the eggs. Out of mushrooms, onions, and cheese requested - I found the onions in my omelet. Overall not a low-end bad grade, but there is definitely room for improvement. Probably stay there again if we go back next year, because now I know what to expect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Pat from Branchurg, NJ

Posted Apr 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Quiet, clean and comfortable. The made to order omelet was very good, with the breakfast area well stocked and fresh.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mary from southeastern PA

Posted Mar 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stay was extremely enjoyable - it was a very short stay, so i was unable to take advantage of everything the hotel had to offer, but my room was very large (a suite) with a wonderful full service kitchen, very nice room, with a great breakfast buffet (and good coffee!). Also convenient to what I needed, places to eat, etc.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Solid

Posted Mar 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean, nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
by L. Holmes from Hyatt House Branchburg, NJ

A very pleasant surprise!

Posted Feb 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were more than pleased with our overnight lodging experience at the Hyatt House Branchburg this past weekend! It was close to my mom's house (who was unable to accommodate us & my sister-in-law), offered us a beautiful & comfortable 'apartment-like' setting, had a fabulous (& FREE) breakfast buffet, very friendly customer service, was clean, etc., etc....with free WiFi in the room, and several newspapers from which to choose, and a lovely fireside seating area, and on & on......what's not to love??? Even the price was more affordable than anywhere else around with even similar amenities. We'll gladly recommend it to any & all of our relatives who may be visiting in the area in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 4, 2014 on Hotels.com