Ratings based on 230 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for Balloon Festival

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Excellent accommodations, staff, and location for our purpose. Had issues with booking and Mike the reservationist and the Assistant General Manager handle the situation wonderfully. Will definitely recommend and stay again next year. Only issue is the pool hogs. Please do not take up all the chairs and leave pool to eat or whatever. It is not your own private pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Terrific location!

Posted Jul 19, 2015
Pros: Breakfast, pool, and the breakfast. The room was perfect...
Location: Minature golf for grandchildren..
Perfect location to Nursing Home, where I was able to visit my 99 year old mother!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2015
It was the third time we have stayed here. Will do so again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay.

Posted Jul 3, 2015
Pros: The night reception manager was excellent. He addressed all the issues I cared about at check-in w/o having to ask. He "gets it". Very competent.
Excellent value. Everything was in good shape. See below on the excellent night manager.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Convenience

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Great location, access to major roads, shopping and great staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Great hotel. Love how the rooms have a kitchen && pots && pans. It's like a small apartment
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hammond, In.

comfort during a tough time

Posted May 2, 2015
Pros: the breakfast was good, the rooms were very nice, the beds were comfortable and the shower was very nice.
Cons: a little more room to open the sofa bed and maybe a little earlier check-in time would be nice
Location: staying here your between NY and Penn, too many things to list in this area
My family and I traveled due to a dear friends passing and the room was a well appreciated comfort. the room was clean the shower worked perfectly and other than having to move the desk a little to open the sofa bed everything was very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Boston area

I can't wait to go back!

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Pros: location, amenities, breakfast was great
Cons: n/a
Location: n/a
The whole experience was great from check-in to check-out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Joshua

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel of my choice

Posted Mar 22, 2015
The best hotel ever. Room cleanliness and comforts plus hotel facilities are the best!