Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Trip to Brandon

Posted May 28, 2014
Had a great stay, the rooms were quiet and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Les from Niverville M.B

Need some rest on your trip to Brandon ?

Posted May 17, 2014
Pros: A quiet and relaxing , clean and friendly Place to be
We had a wonderful experience altogether, booking was fast and easy , good rates , Staff was very nice and friendly and the room was so nice and clean , smelling fresh , showers nice and big ! You like a good Healthy Breakfast ... this is were you get it served in full !!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by G & S from Roaaburn MB

Grea renovations to reception & Breakfast areas

Posted Mar 11, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: ?
Location: Good location for south & central & Trans-Canada not that far away. Movie theatre reall handy.
Beds soooooooooooooooooo comfortable - room great - internet good - just a great place to stay at very reasonable rates.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 12, 2014 by Nadine, Hotel Management
Thank you for your comments; your feedback is important to us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Scott from Alberta

Great place to stay

Posted Jan 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
The pool was closed when we got there (in late) and wasn't going to be open until after we left but the front staff opened it again to let our son get some energy worn off :) The one disappointment was hotels.com didn't include the pet charge in the bill.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 14, 2014 by Nadine, Hotel Management
I am glad to hear that we were able to open the pool for your family. I am sorry to hear that the pet charge was not included in your reservation. I would like to thank you for taking time to leave us your comments.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by David from Brandon

Great hotel

Posted Jan 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
very very happy
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 14, 2014 by Nadine, Hotel Management
Thank you!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel and friendly staff.

Posted Dec 30, 2013
Pros: The rates were very good. The rooms were nice and comfortable, and the staff was very friendly and accommodating.
Location: Location was good for where we had to go to the next morning.
We stayed in this hotel on Christmas Eve. The staff was very friendly and they had coffee and dainties out that we could help our self to. The room was very clean and comfortably. The next morning we had the continental breakfast which we didn't expect anything but coffee and muffins but they had a full breakfast of eggs, bacon etc.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Crystal from S

Nice hotel on edge of town

Posted Dec 5, 2013
Undergoing renos right now, but room was updated. Comfortable room, quiet. Will be better of course when renovation is complete.