Ratings based on 103 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

They need to hire a maintenance man

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Our bathtub would not drain (although they finally did come to fix it), none of the telephones in the room worked, there was no coffee pot in the room, nor breakfast or coffee in the lobby as promised. Housekeeping never came, so our beds were never made nor anything cleaned. The only positive was that the staff were very nice, although they could not get others to fix our issues. The manager gave us a refund for the entire stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Aledo

More than enough

Posted Jun 28, 2014
The room was clean and comfortable with a microwave and fridge. All I needed for a quick road trip. None of the remotes work though on the TVs which is wierd! Breakfast was sparse.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Guest from MS

Mediocre

Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Trouble with one of our rooms. Front desk clerk was hardly ever accessible then she was rude. Overall decent stay... Just that clerk...
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was ok. Had to change rooms. Our ac was froze up and there was no tv remote or fridge. They gave me a new room without any truoble.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sherri from louisiana

Decent hotel close to I-20.

Posted May 5, 2014
The room and bathroom were clean. The bed was too hard and so were the pillows. The first desk staffer was short and borderline rude. The breakfast was ok.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Randolph

Posted Apr 22, 2014
Cons: Pets allowed are questionable are they allowed in all rooms if so this will be our last stay at this hotel
Location: Good location
Good except for dogs barking through the night and a dog charging me and growling at me in the hall way as I was waiting for an elevator.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Marilyn from OFallon, MO

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average Hotel.

Posted Jan 7, 2014
We were unable to locate the address on the GPS and called for direction. We were told since this a new property we could not find it via GPS. Breakfast was included ala Motel Six. It is clean and the staff is friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great for pets

Posted Dec 29, 2013
Pros: Rooms where nice
Cons: Water pressure.
We had a pleasant experience. Great walking area's for pets. Very easy access. A lot of places to choose from on what to eat. Our room was on the far east side of the building. Water pressure was somewhat low and it took awhile for the hot water to reach our end of the building. My wife somewhat worried about getting the shampoo out of here hair. In the end we got the pressure and hot water she needed, just took some patience. Breakfast was so, so. Just had boiled eggs, cereal coffee an juice. But IHOP and Waffle house is within 30 feet of the hotel so that was good. Other than that it was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 26, 2013 on Hotels.com