Ratings based on 129 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Nice hotel with all little amenities we look for

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Met all our criteria. Stayed for two nights during a softball tournament. Hotel reasonably priced, close to ball field, quiet, decent size rooms, clean, decent free continental breakfast. I know "you get what you pay for" but this one was great option for my limited budget. No complaints from this traveler.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 9, 2015
I liked the comfort of the room! Very friendly staff!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2015
Hotel great for passing through. Room and lobby a little worn, but the bed was comfy for a pair of weary travelers. Pets were welcomed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from

Ok hotel for price

Posted Jun 27, 2015
Came into first room and bedspread had hair and other particles all over it. Second room we moved to the bathroom smelled like an ashtray and the entertainment center was broken (door wouldn't close). Internet wasn't working and I was asked if I could be patient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Spring, TX

More food.

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Only complaint is the breakfast buffet was empty after being open for only 1 hour.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

La Quinta

Posted Mar 20, 2015
The staff was nice and tried to be accomidating. However, the windows had curtains that would not close so the light from the hotel sign kept the room like day light all night. I had problems sleeping in a bright room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice location, but hard to find.

Posted Mar 19, 2015
Pros: Everything.
Cons: The only thing I would change is directions to get to the hotel.
Location: We did not visit or do anything locally. It was a place to spend the night from travel.
The staff was very friendly and the hotel room was comfortable. I would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Have had better stays

Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
The person working the reception desk at check in was very unfriendly and acted like it was a brother to her to do her job. At check out she was wonderful. The room door looked like it hard been broken into and fixed. Did go to the breakfast bar which was about 9:00 AM which was in a mess. This is the third time I've stayed there and I can say was just not up to par as the other times.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Merrily from Denton, TX

up to La Quinta standards

Posted Mar 9, 2015 on Hotels
This was a stopover for a long trip. We were tired and we just needed to get something to eat and sleep.We also needed to use the printer for a map printout but it was not working. However the night manager was able to do it for us. We really needed it because our GPS device was not working- long story. So they really provided service.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Not so comfortable

Posted Mar 4, 2015 on Hotels
Bed was not comfortable and pillows were very lumpy.