Ratings based on 100 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Aledo

More than enough

Posted Jun 28, 2014
The room was clean and comfortable with a microwave and fridge. All I needed for a quick road trip. None of the remotes work though on the TVs which is wierd! Breakfast was sparse.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sherri from louisiana

Decent hotel close to I-20.

Posted May 5, 2014
The room and bathroom were clean. The bed was too hard and so were the pillows. The first desk staffer was short and borderline rude. The breakfast was ok.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Randolph

Posted Apr 22, 2014
Cons: Pets allowed are questionable are they allowed in all rooms if so this will be our last stay at this hotel
Location: Good location
Good except for dogs barking through the night and a dog charging me and growling at me in the hall way as I was waiting for an elevator.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Marilyn from OFallon, MO

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average Hotel.

Posted Jan 7, 2014
We were unable to locate the address on the GPS and called for direction. We were told since this a new property we could not find it via GPS. Breakfast was included ala Motel Six. It is clean and the staff is friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great for pets

Posted Dec 29, 2013
Pros: Rooms where nice
Cons: Water pressure.
We had a pleasant experience. Great walking area's for pets. Very easy access. A lot of places to choose from on what to eat. Our room was on the far east side of the building. Water pressure was somewhat low and it took awhile for the hot water to reach our end of the building. My wife somewhat worried about getting the shampoo out of here hair. In the end we got the pressure and hot water she needed, just took some patience. Breakfast was so, so. Just had boiled eggs, cereal coffee an juice. But IHOP and Waffle house is within 30 feet of the hotel so that was good. Other than that it was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Ok but not great.

Posted Dec 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
Location is great but overall condition of hotel is in question.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Patricia Wicker from Morton, MS

Right Off Freeway

Posted Nov 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
This was a very comfortable place to stay, There was a dog show in town , so we heard barking all night. Walls are VERY thin!!!!! It would be nice if they had an area for people with dogs so sleep could happen. Otherwise it was very nice, clean and staff was kind
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Water Leaks.

Posted Nov 2, 2013
Pros: Very convent to interest 20.
Here is the thing, there was a rain shower before our arrival that evening. Once we checked in to the room, we notice water around the window...not such a problem when its late & you are tired. The next morning we turned on the AC that is located right next to the window, to our surprise there was a lot of water sitting right on the top of the AC cover and about half an inch of water on the window sill. It's obvious that management knew of the problem due to the amount of silicone at the base of the window. They need to address the source of the problem instead of the symptoms. Another problem was that the fridge in our room did not work, which we found out the next morning...stuff had to be tossed in the garbage. Lastly, sound penetration from other rooms was not ideal.