Ratings based on 96 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2015
Nice to see this very reasonably priced motel as a quick overnite with breakfast!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Keewatin, ON, CAN

Royal Fair

Posted Apr 3, 2015
Pros: The no carpet on the floors mAke it more hygienic in my opinion .
Cons: Towels could be fluffier, linens could be better quality
Location: Right on the highway and easy to access. Just a short drive into Brandon .
Motel 6 was inexpensive, and very accommodating for my late check in. The room was clean and comfortable, but you have to be prepared for no carpet in the room(which I like) and the overall different look from a regular hotel room! The bathroom was well lite, excellent water pressure in the shower, but towels could be fluffier! Breakfast was good!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 13, 2015
Location: good location
Got up looking forward to coffee.Machine broke. Also juice machine broken.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 11, 2015
All went well. Would stay here again and recommend motel to others.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom B

Posted Feb 11, 2015
Very clean and bright for a great price. No complaints
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Brandon, Manitoba

Posted Feb 8, 2015
Sheets on my bed had little yellow streaks. In the morning, both the juice and coffee machines were broken. They did (later) bring in Tim Horton's coffee as I imagine others were unimpressed as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom toronto

Good and clean

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Location is good, close to Tim Horton's, MacDonald, etc.. parking is easy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good for a one night stay

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Good clean hotel for one night. Breakfast could have had more variety.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Winnipeg

Spartan Room

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Pros: Location on the TCH.
Cons: The room was large enough that at least one arm chair and a foot stool could have been accommodated.
The furniture looks like it came from IKEA, and is not for someone whom would be staying in for the evening. Two kitchen type chairs and a small bistro table is the only furniture besides the bed in the room. Very uncomfortable if you stay in and watch TV.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Bradfrom Winnipeg

Strange for a Highway Motel

Posted Jan 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel, if a little odd. The architecture and furnishing of the rooms is kind of a funky style, with hardwood floors, hard beds and Ikea-style furniture. The light switches are some kind of dual control that I couldn't figure out. This hotel is really in the wrong place. It should be downtown close to hip coffee shops, restaurants and shopping. It seems out of place on the highway