Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A definite thumbs up!

Posted Jan 7, 2014
Pros: Clean and convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Robert

Very comfortable!

Posted Jan 5, 2014
Pros: The hotel is always very comfortable with a friendly staff.
Cons: The hotel needs to purchase decent phones for every room. They should also put anti-slip mats in their showers.
Location: The hotel is visible from I-20, there are numerous eateries within walking distance.
I have stayed at this hotel for years. The new owners are improving the property all the time. Definitely recommend.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by j Preston from Georgia

Thanksgiving stay

Posted Dec 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
The rooms were nice and clean the phone in our room was inoperable it's a very nice place to stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 2, 2013
Pros: price, value
Cons: Breakfast coffee out, no fruit, yogurt, bagels.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brandon, Ms

good place to stay overnight

Posted Dec 2, 2013
The rooms are very clean and comfortable, but the phone in our room was inoperable. but besides that it was a very pleasant stay and yes I do plan to visit this hotel again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean bed

Posted Nov 20, 2013
Pros: It was close to our destination but I will not stay here again.
Cons: It was in need of updating.
Location: Weren't there long enough to know.
The room was clean but the floor in the bath room was warped so you couldn't clos the door for privacy. The bath tub was full of black hair that wasn't ours.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Becky from Walls, MS

Posted Nov 4, 2013
Pros: The price was right
We didn't get in until 3:00a.m. and the hotel clerk was very nice. We left at 8:30 the next morning but we slept very well. I would definitely stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Rob from NC

It was what I needed.

Posted Oct 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
I was making a long drive from the east coast to Texas and felt tired. The Red Roof Inn had a really Good deal, offered free wifi and breakfast, and had a great location. It was just what I needed.