Ratings based on 61 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Quiet location central to everything!

Posted Jul 9, 2014
Location: Close to both the main strip and table rock lake. Also, a great central location when using Branson's alternative routes.
The rooms were clean, quiet and all non smoking. The amenities were nice as well (pool, microwave, fridge, hair dryer and the flat screen tv). Also, liked the fact all the rooms were indoor corridors with an elevator and an updated key entry system. The staff was overall friendly and met any and all of our special requests. Housekeeping did a good job replenishing our towels, bedding, ect. Parking was great and well lit. Some of the things that we felt could use some improvement included the breakfast buffet...it was better than nothing, but pretty bland and the choices were limited and not replenished frequent enough. We also did not like the fact you had to go into a small enclosed area to get your food/drinks , then walk across the main lobby area and in front of the elevator to get to another cramped room to eat. Also,the bathroom was more than awkward in the rooms...good luck shutting the door for privacy and having any room left after doing so. We also noticed the lighting in the shower area was very dim and even though there was a switch on the wall for an exhaust fan, there was no exhaust fan. The upper level also had a musty smell throughout, which we eventually got use to after awhile. Overall, we were pretty pleased with our stay but will diffently comparison shop on our next visit to Branson.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Stevebo from Maryland

Great Stay

Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Enjoyed the view from the front porch and close proximity to all of the shows.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MO

Nice little hotel off of the 76 strip

Posted Jun 22, 2014
We enjoyed our stay. The room was great, better than I expected for the price. The bathroom was a tad small but it was fine for us (2 adults, 2 small children). Good, quiet location, but not too far from everything. I would stay here again!
1 out of 5
by api from California

Posted Jun 14, 2014
It really sucked the staff was terrible the hotel didn't look nothing like the pictures on Expedia it looked.like a motel not a hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by M from Missouri

Comfy Hotel off the Strip!

Posted Jun 7, 2014
Pros: Location, comfort, price.
Cons: There should have been better soundproofing throughout, but it's too late to change at this point.
Location: It's very close to the strip without being bombarded by the traffic and noise, within 5 miles of Silver Dollar city and Whitewater.
The hotel was a little difficult to find at first (Google Map's fault - it kept directing to a road that no longer exists!) but was well worth it to be off the main strip. The room was super comfy, though our second night we could clearly hear the kids in the room above us running and stomping until late in the night. Again, not the hotel's fault. We had a king room, with the sofa, and it was very comfortable. The only complaint is that the bathroom is TINY. As in, you have to wedge yourself into it to close the door, and if you have kids, expect to get hit with the door while using the toilet (parents, you know just what I mean!) Otherwise, the bed was comfy, very soft linens, they even provide facecloths specifically for ladies to remove their makeup. We wouldn't hesitate to stay here again. The pool was also very clean and well maintained.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Elaine from Ft Smith

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel. Would stay there again & would recommend to anyone. Off the main road so it was very quiet. But was close to everything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Donna from Webb City, MO

Very peaceful and quiet

Posted May 31, 2014
Pros: The comfort of the room, bed and quietness while we slept.
Location: Location was ideal. Within 10-15 minutes from everything.
This motel is somewhat hidden away from the highway and was very clean and comfortable, just he way I like it. Everyone from front desk to the kitchen were very friendly and helpful with all our questions. Very enjoyable stay and we will do it again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Small but nice

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rooms and pool were small but very nice, clean and updated. Breakfast was not fantastic but pleanty to choose from for a light start to your day. Refrigerator and microwave in room was a plus for us. Great vaule and would stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stay just off the strip

Posted May 19, 2014
Very nice basic accommodations. Updated decor, comfortable room. Small bathroom but not a problem for us!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent value.