Ratings based on 71 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Illinois

Nice hotel in a quiet location.

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Pros: It was clean, quiet, and comfortable. It was also very quiet. It had a nice size flat screen TV in the room. Oh did I mention that it was quiet!!!
Cons: The bath tub drained EXTREMELY slow. The staff could stand to have lessons in smiling, and friendliness, as they seemed kind of cold, and distant.
Location: You name it, your on Gretna Rd. just about 3 blocks from Hwy 76 and all of the shopping, food, and entertainment that the area offers. Great location!
Arrived mid-afternoon, staff were courteous but, not overly so, and gave the impression that if I chose to stay somewhere else that it would be ok with them. I had reserved a room online, and it was ready when I arrived with no problems, and the Hotel lobby was very nicely decorated for the Holidays.The Hotel is located in a quiet wooded area just off of one of the main roads (Gretna Rd) so there was no noise from the 76 strip. I found there to be ample parking, and the parking lot lighting was very good. I had nothing bad to say about the room other than the tub drained extremely slow. Overall it was a very pleasant experience, and a Hotel that I would stay in again, and recommend to friends and family!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by James Mitchell

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by hardwickfrom tennessee

very nice and peaceful area

Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
very nice stay peolpe were very nice and helpful bathrooms alittle small or maybe i am just to big very good breakfast and nice pool bed was so comfortable i slept in a hour later
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was nice and clean very friendly room were great bed soft and comfy I will make thus thee hotel to come back to
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Amandafrom Dexter, Mo

Loved our stay!

Posted Aug 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
My husband and I stayed here for our anniversary. Upon booking the room, all they had available were double queen beds. I requested a King bed in the "special accommodations" box. When we arrived, unknowingly, we got the King bed. :) Free launder on site. Big breakfast. The staff were super friendly. The rooms were super clean. Great friendly environment. Great prices. Will definitely stay again! Best hotel stay ever.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Jamesfrom Little Rock

Exactly what I expected

Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Decent place at a cheap rate. You could hear people walking in the room above. Bathroom was super cramped. We were satisfied because we didn't expect a Marriott. It was an ok place. However, it is located in a spot that traffic makes it a chore to get back and forth to. It was rated 4.5 stars on hotels.com. It's not, but if you are on a budget go for it
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Erikafrom Arkansas

Excellent!

Posted Jul 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very clean! Very friendly! Breakfast was good, not great. We'll be back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by MillerFamily

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Missouri

Quiet location central to everything!

Posted Jul 9, 2014
Location: Close to both the main strip and table rock lake. Also, a great central location when using Branson's alternative routes.
The rooms were clean, quiet and all non smoking. The amenities were nice as well (pool, microwave, fridge, hair dryer and the flat screen tv). Also, liked the fact all the rooms were indoor corridors with an elevator and an updated key entry system. The staff was overall friendly and met any and all of our special requests. Housekeeping did a good job replenishing our towels, bedding, ect. Parking was great and well lit. Some of the things that we felt could use some improvement included the breakfast buffet...it was better than nothing, but pretty bland and the choices were limited and not replenished frequent enough. We also did not like the fact you had to go into a small enclosed area to get your food/drinks , then walk across the main lobby area and in front of the elevator to get to another cramped room to eat. Also,the bathroom was more than awkward in the rooms...good luck shutting the door for privacy and having any room left after doing so. We also noticed the lighting in the shower area was very dim and even though there was a switch on the wall for an exhaust fan, there was no exhaust fan. The upper level also had a musty smell throughout, which we eventually got use to after awhile. Overall, we were pretty pleased with our stay but will diffently comparison shop on our next visit to Branson.