Ratings based on 100 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ARKANSAS

room good, bed bad

Posted Jul 17, 2015
Cons: THE BED COULD SOME MEMORY FOAM!!!
Location: It was very accessible to everything to do in Branson. It was easy to navigate the alternate routes from this location
I really liked the room size. I didn't mind the stairs. I just wished the beds were a little more comfortable. The staff was very accommodating. We will probably stay there again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Terrible value. No hot water, bathroom flooded, found dead bugs in bathroom, constant helicopter overhead, hard bed, felt old and unclean. Informed mgr but not given refund.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kevin from st charles mo

last minute trip

Posted Dec 5, 2014 on Hotels
Decided last minute to go see titanic (awesome exhibition by the way) and found inexpensive hotel. Pretty much what we expected. Simple, no bells or whistles but if your looking for a reasonable rate not a bad choice. We went in November so not sure about pool but very close to whitewater and titanic. Actually could walk to either . Another positive if you have ever been to branson you know traffic can be horrible this hotel was on blue route so we avoided most traffic.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

You get what you pay for!

Posted Dec 4, 2014
Pros: the cost
Cons: a microwave and hair dryer
All we needed was a place to sleep at night, since the days were busy with shows, shopping and sight seeing. The room was clean, but old and cheap. No hair dryer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Juli from Tulsa

Simple and very clean.

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel was simple and basic but very clean; exactly the tradeoff I would want for the savings in price. Hot breakfast was good. Nice setting near main driving strip yet in rural-looking surroundings. I felt safe and I will return here again in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Gentleman at front desk was very nice. Room was clean and comfortable. Affordable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Nice, clean, and in a very nice location. Only their breakfast needs some improvement but the hotel itself was wonderful
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Too much money for what you get

Posted Aug 12, 2014
The room was fairly clean, AC did not work, very outdated, no room to get ready, very small sink/counter. The man on duty was very friendly and helpful though. The hotel was within waking distance of 76 which was nice because of all the traffic. We will probably not stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jay H from Mtn. Home

Last minute Stay

Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels
Okay for the money. Last minute booking. Older, cheap, and clean. Would stay again.