Ratings based on 268 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2015
Pros: NOTHING
Cons: GET RID OF THE STAFF AND HIRE TRAINED AND QUALIFIED PERSONNEL
Location: LOCATION WAS GREAT
ROOM SERVICE WAS PITIFUL,,,,,, THE STAFF DIDN'T TRY TO SOLVE YOUR CONCERNS,,,, I ASK NOT TO BE PUT ON THE BACKSIDE ,,, THEY REFUSE TO MOVE ME TO THE FRONT--- THESE PEOPLE HAD SOME TERRIBLE ATTITUDE--- HAD TO GO TO THE FRONT OFFICE TO GET CLEAN TOWELS,,, BECUASE ROOM SERVICE WAS SO UNCOORDINATED,, DIDN'T CLEAN THE ROOM FOR SEVERAL DAYS ,,,,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location,

Posted Jul 24, 2015
The rooms have been upgraded. They have a nice pool and cabana area. I didn't like the fact that the cleaning lady closed the door while cleaning the room.?? Good full breakfast, but every day they started running out of food about one hour before they close breakfast. With that, I would recommend this motel. After all there is so much to do in Branson, it is a great location.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't waste your money

Posted Jul 17, 2015
Location: good location
Simple things could have been done to improve our stay. When we arrived we noticed the outside trash overflowing. Then walking upstairs to our room we saw cigarette buds, dirt and cobwebs on stairwell. Arriving in our room the mirror had not been cleaned, even on the second day! The bed was not made on our second day because they said items were left on the bed and that wasn't true. The fitted sheet on the bed kept coming off on the corner, The breakfast was extremely disappointing!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2015
We had to wait over an hour and half for our room to be ready after check in time. Everyone was sitting in the lobby waiting for their rooms. Smoke detector went off in our room at 445 am
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Super Comfy!!!

Posted Jul 12, 2015
My husband and I stayed here for one night. The room was clean and the beds were super comfortable. We will definitely be staying here next time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Just right

Posted Jun 28, 2015
I kept looking at the hotel on-line because of the large pool and pillow top mattresses in the description. It was very comfortable, close to the strip and offered great value. I ended up staying another night.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pine Bluff, Arkansas

Good but not great.

Posted Jun 26, 2015
Pros: Location. Free Wifi.
Cons: Updating the breakfast. Add more tv channels
Location: There was the wax museum and quite a few restaurants in walking distance.
I enjoyed my stay at this motel. It was in a great location right off the strip on a quiet street. The pictures you see one here are what your are going to see when you arrive.The couple off times i spoke with the staff, they were very friendly. My room was clean. Beds were comfortable, however, one bed was worn down like maybe it had a bad spring. I liked that we had a microwave and fridge. Flat screen TV was also an added bonus. There were a few things that were not as pleasing. There were not enough TV channels for my liking, but you don't come to Branson to watch TV. Wifi was not the fastest. Also the floors were too thin. You could hear people walking in the room above ours and that was a little displeasing. Lastly, even though the breakfast was free, it was not very good. That t could've been that we got down there 30 mins before breakfast ended, but from some reviews i read this is a normal occurrence. All in all, it was a good experience and this could be a place i could stay at again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cuba, Mo

Branson Trip

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Pros: Good location and a clean motel.
Cons: The hotel could use some updating. The breakfest is nice if you are one of the first ones eating. They don't put out enough food for all their guest.
Location: It is located about 1/2 block from the strip.
The motel is close to the strip. The motel and pool was very clean. We liked how they have the kiddie pool for the little toddlers. Thus a older motel and could use some updating. The wallpaper in the bathroom is coming off the wall. We were very disappointed with their breakfest bar. They were only putting out enough food for a couple of guest at a time, (sausage, pancakes, busicuts, etc.). They need to put a lot more food out for the amount of guest that they have. Also we never receive any maid service during our stay (3 nights). No clean towels or beds made to either of our rooms. Overall for the price we paid this is a nice motel and the beds were comfortable. It is located right off the strip and it is a quite location. We will try this motel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Little Rock

Nice hotel on the strip

Posted Jun 17, 2015
This hotel is very nice for the price. The hot breakfast was great. Front desk staff was awesome and very friendly. Rooms were a nice size with comfortable beds. The pool was a nice size and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chester, IL

Great hotel for the price.

Posted Jun 15, 2015
The room was comfortable and had plenty of space. The staff was amazing, probably the most helpful hotel staff I've ever encountered. Overall, just a great experience. We didn't use the pool, but did check it out, very clean.