Ratings based on 730 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Asked for towels and they didn't have any. Breakfast selection non existent. Temperature control in room was terrible. No hot water in room at 8:00 in the morning. Bad!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom St. Louis, MO

The Price is Excellent

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: Each room had a free breakfast and free wi fi. It was conveniently located to a very nice Price Chopper grocery store. Near Highway 76.
Cons: Need to improve capacity for hot water when the hotel has near capacity residents.
Location: You are very near all musical theaters and excellent restaurants. Many within walking distance. You are a short distance from two Missouri Wineries.
My wife and I stayed 2 nights during the NAIA Basketball tournament. The room was very large, very clean, the King Sized bed slept very well, good shower and no rowdiness at night even though there were a lot of children staying at the hotel. The breakfast were very good with a variety in the selection of food. The food was included in the price of the room. Since this was the off season for the hotel the price was excellent. The hotel had an indoor pool which you normally do not find for a small hotel. The only negative was that we slept in on first night and decided to shower at 10:30 am. There was no hot water. Of course most of the guest had left the hotel, so most people showering at an earlier time and with a lot of teenage children, there was no hot water. The second morning, we showered when everyone else was showering and the water was hot. The hotel was close to the entertainment areas and the restaurants. Very convenient to a grocery store. The room had a microwave and a small refrigerator with a good freezer. So you had room for some basic drinks and food to allow you to save money if you so desired.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom arkansas

Good location not right in the rush of traffic

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Good stay.no problems.complimentary breakfast was very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Pros: clean rooms, good size and location
Cons: n/a
Location: anything, everything is close shopping resturants and fishing
Very nice staff, very clean rooms and breakfast was good. Also centrally located
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Minden, Louisiana

Hotel stay was ok

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Pros: Pillow top bed was nice to have.
Cons: Water pressure in morning time and breakfast should stay out until 10:00 as stated by hotel information.
Location: Good location just off of 76 which is the main area for shows and shopping.
The hotel had no water pressure in the morning. The pressure was so little that it is just barely over trickle and would not even come through the shower head. Also breakfast was to be served until 10:00 but was being taken up at 9:30. It was a clean enough hotel but not what I had expected from the previous reviews. I am not one to give a bad review but the water pressure is a real issue.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom PRAIRIE GROVE, AR.

GREAT ROOM

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Pros: THE BEDS
Cons: MORE HELP AT THE FRONT DESK
Location: WAS CONVIENIENT TO EVERYTHING.
ROOM WAS VERY NICE. BATHROOM WAS GOOD. SHOWER WAS WONDERFUL. BEDS WERE VERY COMFORTABLE. TV WAS BIG. WILL BE STAYING AT THIS HOTEL AGAIN WHEN WE GO BACK TO BRANSON. LOVED IT.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Surprise stairs

Posted Mar 11, 2015
I was surprised to find that we did not have elevator access to our room, especially as my wife had recently had knee surgery. When we asked if we could change our room, the receptionist abruptly said that's what you get when you book with Expedia, no you can't chsnge rooms. I should note that all other staff were very courteous and that the room was very clean and new looking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Missouri

angel hotel

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Pros: The continental breakfast changed daily, the staff were friendly, the room was clean, they got the snow off the parking lot quick
Location: The Angel Inn is located just off 76 Hwy (the main drag), with a McDonalds and Wal Mart almost with in walking distance
The only problem we had while staying at the Angel Inn Hotel was the soap dispenser in the shower was out. We called the front desk and it was filled within the hour. The room was clean, fresh smelling, and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel esp for the price!

Posted Mar 9, 2015
we will def stay here again if we make it back to Branson! Pool was heated breakfast was free and it was more than just cereal and bagels hotel bed and pillows were super comfortable and hotel staff was all very friendly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good room

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Pros: pillow top beds
Cons: breakfast was bad.. but what do you expect from a hotel? skip the free breakfast & go to starving marvins you will be better off
parking is a bit close, room was nice and clean