Ratings based on 598 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Was a clean and friendly place would referral to others
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good inexpensive hotel

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Pros: Clean and inexpensive
Cons: At that price...nothing
Location: It was located near many of the tourist attractions
The room was clean and the location was good. We are traveling across the U.S. and I hope I can find other similar places to stay along the way.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Perryville

Posted May 31, 2015
Pros: Location, cleanliness, breakfast.
Cons: Juice to be better. Too watered down.
Great, nothing to complain about. It was clean, very comfortable , and staff were friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 31, 2015
good location easy parking friendly staff overall just a good down home feeling
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom KC

Best Place We've Ever Stayed in Branson!!

Posted May 29, 2015
Pros: TV was awesome, beds were unbelievably comfortable. Sheets were crisp & clean. Room was clean & smelled good. Excellent location.
Cons: Maybe an upgrade on the Heater/AC unit. But that's about it!
Location: 5 minutes from Tanger, 1 minute from iMax - with the backroads we could get to the Hard Luck Diner in less than 10 minutes. Excellent!
Have stayed in many other hotels in Branson, we're really not too particular. Picked this one because of the reviews we read about the pillow top beds, which were spot on. Most comfortable beds (except for the Westin in Maui) we've ever had - such nice clean crisp sheets. AWESOME TV. Room smelled clean when we got there. Bathroom was clean. Good location. No doubt the best place we've every stayed in Branson. We will never go anywhere else. It's nothing fancy, but for my daughter & I - it couldn't have been more perfect!!! And one plus, it was one of the cheapest places we found. The ONLY thing I can say negative is the AC/Heater - it was very loud. When it would go on & off, it was just so loud. Tried to get it to just stay on all the time, but it wouldn't. This in no way would deter me from staying there though - seriously loved it!!! It was so close we could go to the Tanger mall, shop, bring stuff back to the room, go to the iMax, come back to the room - put leftovers in the little fridge. Excellent in every way!!! So happy. Always scared when we try a new place, you just never know. But this was a HUGE HAPPY SURPRISE!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom St Louis MO

Great location. The staff was excellent. great!

Posted May 29, 2015
Pros: Very great and helpful staff.
Cons: Mattress pad and the light being outside the door that let too much light into the room all night.
Location: Thrifts store, McFarlands restaurant, imax.
Couldn't have a better staff to help me. Next time I will strip my bed and take the mattress cover off and remake the bed. The pillows were not good for my neck, but were nice. Next time I will bring my own. Other than those two things the room was very nice. Glad I picked it and would recommend to anyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom MO

clean, comfortable pillow top beds

Posted May 28, 2015
Pros: location and comfortable beds
Cons: a little remodeling in the room
Location: easy to get to, close to the strip
Angel Inn (by the IMAX) is a nice place to stay. Its clean and in a great location just right off 76.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oklahoma

Good location with easy access to alt routes

Posted May 28, 2015
Pros: Location and cost
Location: It is located just off of HW76 on the Blue Route and provides easy access around town. We were able to go to our shows easily without being delayed
The rooms were clean and well equipped. The breakfast was good for a motel breakfast. We plan on using this hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2015
great price and very clean. Will stay here again the next time in Branson.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Fort Leonard Wood

It was awesome, just minutes away from silver DC

Posted May 25, 2015
Pros: That it was amazing
Cons: none for the type of hotel
Location: silver dollar city, branson kuality shopping and parks
clean and comfortable room, perfect amenities and good kuality showers