Ratings based on 832 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom tulsa, ok

Great birthday weekend!

Posted May 12, 2015
Spent 3 days at Barrington for my birthday weekend, and had a GREAT time! From check-in to check-out, the staff was friendly & helpful. The hotel/room was clean, bed was comfortable, continental breakfast was hot (with lots of choices), and overall stay was super. We will definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kenton, Tn

Nice hotel just out of all the traffic

Posted May 7, 2015
Pros: Quiet and clean. Price also.
Cons: We were happy with all.
Location: It is very quick to get around to all the show without having to be in the middle of everything.
We really enjoyed our stay at the Barrington Hotel. We don't like to stay right in the hustle and bustle of Branson, but it is very quick to get there. This was our third stay there and it has always been very quiet and clean. The staff was always helpful. The breakfast is enough to get us through till dinner, so that always help with expenses. We plan to stay there our next trip there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Apr 20, 2015
We were just needing a hotel to stay in for one night, and this was perfect. It wasn't elaborate or expensive, but it was very clean and quiet. We requested two rooms side by side and that's what we got. This hotel is tucked away off the main roads, so there isn't a lot of traffic noise. I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 28, 2015
Enjoyed our stay. Clean comfortable rooms. Kids enjoyed the pool and hot tub.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Indiana

Excellent staff, not handicapped friendly.

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: The Staff and the location.
Cons: Better handicapped amenities.
Location: It's Branson. What else is there to say.
We made reservations with the expectations of having a handicapped room. When we arrived we were told that there was no handicapped room available with the bed space we had booked, The handicapped "updates" that they put in our room with the bed space we needed, was shaky at best. If we had been informed of the handicapped room issue beforehand we would have hanged our reservations. The staff was excellent and catered to all our needs otherwise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom S

Great hotel!

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Great area. Easy to get to without a lot of traffic. Very nice room. Great breakfast. The hot tub and pool area was very clean but the hot tub jets were not working very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: very clean. great breakfast.
Location: outlet mall. theatre, cinema
hotel was on the north side of town. easy access to main roads to get to attractions I wanted to attend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by tammyfrom spfd

Valentines Stay

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
It was a very nice clean room. we paid for a suite. But the jacuzzi tub for 2 ended up being nothing more than a jetted tub for 1. When I called and asked the front desk they didn't try to accommodate us. But for the most part I enjoyed it
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 11, 2015
We enjoyed staying at the Barrington, very good service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels.com