Ratings based on 209 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Good value for the money. Everything was clean and in good condition. The breakfast was wonderful and they had plenty of food.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Missouri

Pool was very refreshing.

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Pros: Staff were very friendly and helpful.
Cons: A little on the high side for price.
Location: Location - good
Hotel staff were very friendly and helpful. Big breakfast and refreshing pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oklahoma

Great place to stay and extremely nice people.

Posted Dec 3, 2014
Very clean,comfortable. Refrig,microwave,hairdryer,nice emplyees,good breakfast. All things lacking at another hotel we stayed at this trip. Nice indoor pool too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wisconsin

Great location

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Pros: Everything
Location: Centrally located to everything
Had an amazing time in Branson, motel accommodations were great! Would recommend it to everyone wanting to be centrally located between downtown and all the theatres and right next door to the Starlite. Clean rooms, great staff( especially Casey the breakfast lady)!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Fresno, CA

Good location for the shows.

Posted Nov 2, 2014
Arrived after 11:30 Pm; no problem getting into our room. Friendly staff. Average room, a little dated but clean and comfortable.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom SPRINGFIELD, MO.

WOULD NEVER STAY AGAIN.....

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Cons: STAFF NEEDS MANY HOURS OF DIVERSITY TRAINING.
Location: LOTS OF MUSUEMS AND KIDDIE GOLF
LONG LINES FOR BREAKFAST. DIRTY AND COLD POOL. VERY UNFRIENDLY STAFF. STAFF NOT WELL TRAINED FOR CUSTOMER COMPLAINTS.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Ok

Branson Trip

Posted Oct 5, 2014
Pros: Close to all the entertainment and restaurants.
Cons: The room!!!! Surely the maids can smell the room when they go in there to clean. You would think they would report it to management.
Location: The Titanic is next door as well as many music entertainment venues. Also restaurants all very close, one right in front of the motel.
The staff was very accommodating, the complimentary breakfast was good and enjoyed the indoor pool. The only thing disappointing is the room smelled like mold. It smelled like it had gotten wet and mold had grown. We had to go to the store and by a pot that melts candle wax and plug it in so the room would be tolerable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Mikefrom St. Louis

Enjoyed our stay!

Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a very nice stay at this hotel. It was very quiet and the staff was outstanding. I would stay here again, if I travel back through the area. Great location to all the major attractions, most within walking distance. No complaints whatsoever!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to everything

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Love the location because its so close to all the fun and the price was decent
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Anyafrom Bentonville, AR

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Too high overrated hotel, the price is too high; not worth for 125$ !! just worth for 50 to 70$