Ratings based on 165 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by rockmach from St Louis

Love this very family, friendly place!!!

Posted Dec 3, 2013
I've been staying here for years for weekend getaways to Branson! Love the very friendly staff, family friendly, location and shuttle to silver dollar city. The rooms are nice. Breakfast is fine...the manager gave us some chamomile one night. Highly recommend!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 2, 2013
Nice hotel but I left a diamond ring there that wasn't recovered!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 16, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Keen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nothing wrong but I'll try a new place next time

Posted Nov 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
I was there for business and stayed at the Best Western. They don't have a fitness room and there are no sidewalks/paths right from the hotel - you have to jog or walk by the side of the road. Major bummer for someone who likes to sweat when stressed. Additionally, the wifi in my room (and I wasn't that far from the front) kept coming in and out making it difficult to work. A religious book was also out prominently on a table, open to a specific page - not only in my room but others I were working with noted the same thing. I found that a bit uncomfortable particularly because I don't know the beliefs of my colleagues also there. That said, it's the Branson area and I didn't find it odd for the region. Overall, the room was clean and the front staff were super duper nice. I just got the feeling the place really catered to families headed to Silver Dollar City so I'd probably stay elsewhere next time.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by J. House from Springdale, AR

Not a great hotel, but a great location

Posted Oct 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
Reasonable price and great location next to silver dollar city. Room was small and plain. Breakfast mediocre. Overall a little disappointing for a Best Western. We might stay again, just for location, but will look at other options too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jen

Great Hotel for seeing Silver Dollar City

Posted Oct 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
Our room and all the common rooms were very clean and well kept. We used the laundry and pool areas too and they were both clean and worked well. The pool is very large for a hotel and is heated and covered. The beds were extremely comfortable. The breakfast buffet had a great variety and the dining room was large. They kept it well stocked. My one and only complaint was that one morning there was no seating. We had to stalk another family getting ready to leave. I heard a worker saying it seats 150 but if 400 people come down then there is no where to sit. Other then that I highly recommend this hotel for families.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Surprising return!

Posted Oct 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
What a surprise to see the entire Hotel had been refurbished! Bedding AND pillows very comfortable! Clean and attractive decor throughout! Decent and filling breakfast! As always, great and helpful staff! We will definitely return! We were also able to watch our sport teams channels throughout our stay! This made everyone VERY HAPPY,too!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Kent Barnes from Columbia MO

Best Western - SDC

Posted Oct 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
Have stayed here often, but had been about 3 years since the last one. They've done some upgrades and renovations. Very comfortable and clean. Hot tub could use some work. Temp was find...jet pressure not so much. Always happy to stay here. Not the most modern, but good location and well priced.