Ratings based on 132 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dubuque, IA

room was very nice

Posted Aug 8, 2014
Pros: The room was very comfortable, just like home
Cons: Bathroom had awkward configuration
Location: Not right on the strip, but right around the corner
Room was very nice. Staff was very helpful with making plans and purchasing tickets for shows.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, Il

one of the best places ...

Posted Jul 2, 2014
Pros: Very good location (off strip - so the place is quiet).They have decent ameneties and the staff is very nice
Location: The hotel, even if it is off strip, is very close to every attraction to the strip ( like 10 minutes away from anything).
The place is very clean and quiet (because is off strip you could sleep until you feel rested :)) Few point of interest which are free: parking, high speed internet (WI-FI), swimming pool with sauna and hot tub, fitness foom and a ice machine. They have a free hot breakfast : sausage, potatoes, biscuits and sausage gravy, scrambled eggs, fresh Belgium waffles, fruits, yogurts, breads and pastries, juices, milk, coffee and teas. To use in your room is an refrigerator an microwave.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Enjoyable Stay

Posted Jun 22, 2014
Pros: It was a comfortable and clean room in good condition.
Cons: Elevators were slow but that is being nit picky.
This is a fine hotel on the Red Route of Branson. It was very clean and the staff was always helpful. Breakfast has a good variety and was quite tasty.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Duane from Jefferson City

Nice hotel in a quiet area

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Pros: The room was very comfortable and up-to-date. The staff was eager to help with anything we needed. The "clean" remote was a great idea.
Cons: Can't think of anything.
Location: It was located near many of the shows and convenient to shopping areas.
We enjoyed this hotel, the staff and the food. The staff was very accommodating. Everything was so clean and in good condition. We had no complaints whatsoever. The location was convenient to shows, shopping, etc.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great experience! Wonderful desk lady!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice motel and good location for lots of activitie

Posted Mar 16, 2014
We enjoyed our stay. The staff was helpful and nice little gift shop and very nice pool and hot tub. Rooms clean. We would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very friendly staff

Posted Mar 12, 2014
Pros: Very helpful with show times and ticket purchases.
Cons: Breakfast was OK but not as good as other places we've stayed.
Location: Very accessible
Very relaxing room to come to after a fun-filled day in Branson.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fun Weekend in Branson

Posted Oct 28, 2013
Pros: Friendly staff; good breakfast; computers in good spot. We didn't use the pool, but it looked really nice.
Cons: Hot water; thin walls
Location: Great location. Close to everything in Branson.
Our check-in was quick and easy. The staff was very helpful with all our questions. They even have a gift shop where you can get your show tickets; however, make sure to go to your room first and check the magazine for coupons. I could have saved $6 per ticket. Breakfast was fine. The staff made sure to have plenty of food out for everyone. My only complain was that the walls are paper thin, so we could hear people talking and using the bathroom. In fact, it sounded like they were in our room. Not a lot of hot water in shower either.