Ratings based on 153 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Arkansas

Nice Hotel

Posted May 21, 2015
Cons: Maybe a sign warning that the pool in the middle of the 5 foot section is actually deeper than 5 foot. A little surprised when in the pool but nice!!!
We had an excellent experience at this hotel. The staff were very nice and had great customer service. The beds were comfortable and the rooms were nice! I would definitely recommend this hotel and would stay again in a heartbeat!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Staff was great, breakfast good and pool/spa excellent.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Kansas

Nice for a Two Star Hotel

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Pros: The people were so nice. The bed, the hot tub, coffee in the lobby were great.
Cons: The pool should be kept warmer. Room didn't smell very good. Air conditioning is too hot or too cold. Is outdated. Should cost less.
Location: A ton of restaurants and stores nearby. The strip has extended out a lot.
This was nice for a two star hotel or shabby for a three star hotel. The hotel staff are the nicest that you will encounter. When we entered the room it smelled like sweat and old paint. We were put on the 2nd floor and our view was of the parking lot. Breakfast was okay and consisted of sausage, eggs?, toast, biscuits and gravy, waffles, donuts, bagels, fruit, cereal, yogurt, fruit juices and coffee (no bacon or hash browns.) The indoor pool was too cool for me to swim in but the hot tub was nice. Air conditioning in the room blasts an arctic wind but when the fan stops, it becomes too warm. We put a towel over it and it was okay. The room has a microwave, fridge, and coffee pot. There is also coffee available in the lobby. Our bed was very comfortable, I have back problems and didn't have any issues at all. Some would find the room decor to be charming. There are religious music and pamphlets in the hotel. I wrote an initial review that Expedia forwarded to the hotel and received a very nice response from Brian and he asked if we had made comment while at the hotel and I confessed that I hadn't because we didn't want to be moved again. I felt that each of their rooms should be up to standard and guests should not have to be moved. Still, I really think these were absolutely the nicest folks I've ever encountered at any hotel. If I had paid two star prices, I would have felt that I got a deal on this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Kansas City KS

Nice hotel in Branson

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Pros: everything
Cons: just the orange juice at breakfast
Location: The Hotel is basically close to everything we wanted to do while in Branson.
The staff, the building, the whole experience was just wonderful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Shawnee Ks.

Great location!

Posted Mar 19, 2015
Came for a short spring break stay with my daughter. The hotel is in a perfect location off the strip. Able to get to major attractions easily without the noise of the strip. Every staff member we encountered was friendly and the front desk workers were so helpful with directions. I'm a budget traveller and I would definitely stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Missouri

Close to the heart of the attractions

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Enjoyed the quietness of the place.. I also appreciated the cleanliness of it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Richardfrom Jefferson City, MO

Excellent Experience

Posted Dec 29, 2014 
We've stayed here before and have always been confident it will be clean and comfortable. Everything is well-maintained/remodeled, and the staff treat you like old friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2014 
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice room and amenities.

Posted Dec 24, 2014
Pros: room was very clean and up to date.
Cons: better room keys
Location: good location. easy to get to different routes.
this was a very good hotel for the 2 nights we stayed. only drawback was the room keys are easily deactivated. had to go down to desk twice to get reactivated which makes u wonder if u should stop by each time before u go to room just to make sure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Chadfrom Kansas,Ok

Great Staff

Posted Dec 19, 2014 
Staff are always friendly and courteous.